We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wisconsin Dells
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$114
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Wisconsin Dells(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Ambassador Inn & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shamrock Motel Resort & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Indian Trail Motel(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baker's Sunset Bay Resort(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$78
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Black Hawk Motel & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$74
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
All Star Inn & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$64
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Delton Grand Resort & Spa(Wisconsin Dells)
US$185
US$179
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveller rating
101
36
14
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
101
36
14
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbarn doorturkey baconyogurtfront desksliding door to the bathroomhuge walk in closetchupa chupsbreakfast spreadstandard hotel breakfastbeautiful lobby areahotel is conveniently locatedfree breakfastawesome hotelbreakfast staffloved staying herethe breakfast areahot items
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 156 reviews
Reviewed 21 December 2017

We stopped at SpringHill Suites passing through the Dells on the way to Minnesota. Joshua greeted us as soon as we walked in and was very friendly and accommodating. We were able to book a room for the same night. The room was very nice but this time it seemed a bit on the dusty side. The top pf the microwave and the shelf above were dusty enough where you could write something in it if you wanted. We did not raise this to the attention of management because it was a minor issue which we took care of it ourselves. The room did smell kind of musty at first almost like it wasn't used in a while but that to soon passed. The bed was comfortable and the breakfast was great. We will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017 via mobile

This was our first stay here. The hotel is fairly new. The desk staff were very friendly. The lobby was very inviting. Our room was very clean and comfortable. While we did not eat the available breakfast, the area was clean, well stocked and appeared to have quite a variety. We will probably stay there again when in the area.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank jeffkat2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel and during low season great prices! I never had been to this area and enjoyed my stay but glad I didn’t have to go on a business trip here during their peak season . It would be wall to wall kids and family. Love families but mostly just mine ! I do recommend this hotel. A really nice free breakfast and friendly staff.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank DP356362
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marymacina, Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wisconsin Dells, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Dear DP356362,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Springhill Suites by Marriott in Wisconsin Dells for your recent business trip. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience! Maybe in the summer you could bring your family and let them enjoy all the Wisconsin Dells has to offer. Glad you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast buffet as well as the staff!

Take care until next time.


Mary Macina
Assistant GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Stayed one night as a stopover on our way up north. Lobby large, bright, clean and airy. Hot breakfast served in this area, plenty of room for people to sit at tables. Great breakfast, many choices. We somehow ended up with a handicapped room, so it was very spacious. Bathroom was enormous. Lighting great. Comfortable in every way. Coffee in lobby 24 hours as well as a coffee maker in room along with microwave and frig. Staff very friendly and helpful. Nice pool and fitness room.

Room Tip: Has elevator, all rooms equally good.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lindawZ2912YL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marymacina, Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wisconsin Dells, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear lindawZ2912YL,

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us at Springhill Suites Wisconsin Dells! We are happy that you stayed with us on your way up north. Glad that you enjoyed the breakfast selections as well as the coffee in the lobby available all day. We hope during your next visit to Wisconsin Dells you come back and see us again!

Take Care!

Mary Macina
Assistant GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

We spent one night at the Springhill Suites in The Dells. It is a very nice mid-range hotel. It is in a good location. The room was clean and furnished as expected. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was bright and roomy. The breakfast was as expected.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mikeshy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews