We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Le Chateau The Manor Bed and Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Americas Best Value Inn(Wisconsin Rapids)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Fern Hotel(Wisconsin Rapids)
US$77
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Wisconsin Rapids(Wisconsin Rapids)(Great Value!)
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$164
US$149
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Maples Motel(Wisconsin Rapids)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
26
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswisconsin riverfeast for the eyesgreat hostsenjoyed our staycranberryfurnishingsguestsfacilities
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2017 via mobile

Wonderful hostess..beautifully maintained and decorated, will go back again and again! We were there to view 60 decorated trees, amazing..will return for the garden tour. Had lunch on our first tour , delicious!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank ragget
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017

Beautiful home, fantastic breakfast, and wonderful hosts! I highly recommend to anyone looking for a great bed and breakfast experience! I especially loved being there around the holidays and seeing all of the Christmas decor.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sarah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

This was by far the best B&B my husband and I have ever stayed at. The home was beautiful. Fine. Elegant. Charming. We felt like we went back in time but enjoyed modern conveniences. There was no small detail unattended. Every room was a feast for the eyes. And, the breakfasts were a feast for the palate. We were treated like royalty by Faye and Bill. We are looking forward to returning. It was wonderful.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Btandbt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

The home is beautiful, wonderful food, and delightful hosts. One of the nicest and friendlies B&B we have been in. The rooms are all well equipped and beautiful decor.
Breakfast was delicious . From the time we arrived Faye mades us feel so comfortable and felt like we always new her as a friend not a stranger. The cranberry tour was just awesome and Phil gave us such interesting facts about the harvest and the history. All of the other suggestions

Room Tip: All the rooms are of equal choice but some have baths and some showers whatever your preference.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zipzap5344
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

Most beautiful & great hosts. Great food & lots of it. We would like to make this an annual visit. An expected side trip to see the folks at Glacial Lakes cranberry turned out to be a highlight of the trip.

Room Tip: No TV so bring a book.
Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank thomasrW2629PF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews