We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$159
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Rodeway Inn(Buffalo)(Great Value!)
US$55
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$64/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Buffalo Inn(Buffalo)(Great Value!)
US$100
US$94
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Z-Bar Motel(Buffalo)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Big Horn Motel(Buffalo)(Great Value!)
US$75
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
21
17
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
17
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspull through siteslots of shade treesgreat parktall treeswalking areabig rigslaundry roomstayed hereoff the highwaydefinitely stay here againwi fieasy accesssmall townfacilitiestrailhostsmt
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2014

My family has stayed here twice on our way to Yellowstone. We stayed in the "rustic" cabins - no water or heat/ air. The campground is quiet and surrounded by woods. Facilities are decent and feel most campers would be quite pleased.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank summertraveler1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

Everything a traveler would need. Friendly staff, quiet, clean facilities, and a nature trail to walk our leashed pet. They had a place to park our extra vehicle adjacent to the pull through and even had a campers sink with hot water so I could wash our dirty dishes!

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank On_the_Road_Today
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Clean, Friendly and very quiet. I was pleasantly surprised. The trees were large, the pool was nice and all around great choice. Large pull through sites with picnic tables. I would recommend this spot to others. Thank you .

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank clayoliver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Wonderful RV park, quiet, sets off the Hwy with easy access to both I-25 and I-90. Beautifully maintained spots with plenty of room and privacy. Staff were wonderful and the ice cream social was fun. But you know how the RV'ers are, mostly the men, are quite the chatters!!! I was sorry we didn't spend a couple day there. Great place for the four legged kids to unwind.

Would stay again

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 2013TravelinFool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014

Located off the main drag of Buffalo, Deer Park Campground is easy to find, close to Buffalo attractions and quiet. The RV spaces are large and not too close to each other. The restrooms are clean, although I found the showers extremely small, the smallest I've ever encountered. The mirror above the sinks in the men's room is so low, I had to remain bent almost in half to shave! The staff are friendly and informative of local attractions and there is an "Ice Cream Social" every night between 7:30p and 8:00p. For a buck and a half you get a couple scoops of ice cream and can share your road trip experiences with other RV'ers. There is a heated swimming pool that is kept clean and a "nature trail" you can walk which was pretty cool. Nice place to stay. Good WiFi throughout the park.

Room Tip: The large and long spaces at the northwestern part of the park are great. Shade trees and good WiFi signal, not too far from the bathrooms and laundry.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank OregonStrider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews