We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$190
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$164
US$149
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
US$144
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
My Place Hotel-Cheyenne, WY(Cheyenne)(Great Value!)
US$120
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$221
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn by Wyndham Cheyenne(Cheyenne)(Great Value!)
US$134
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
0
2
7
5
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
2
7
5
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2015

I have not been to Tijuana, so I don't know if it is worse. The smell of the place was terrible and although half the bath had been remodeled, the rest was terrible starting with the smell, a mixture of sweat and cigarettes. As I write this I will have a headache all day from it, I should have just slept in the truck. Mattress and pillows were of course old and infirm, and the floor squeaked under a carpet that was stained with what looked like motor oil. Everything else was full and I wish i had more money for a Microtel or better. Bring your own oxygen when you come by. My eyes were watering so I left after being there about four hours. I just left

Room Tip: Although the bathtub.shower had rust and grout falling out, the TOWELS were about Motel6 size, but fluffy and seemed brand new...
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Miwok6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2015

We picked this place because the location looked good. We should have looked elsewhere. The price was $80 a night and there was a bar across the road. We were very tired after travelling all day and had been camping for the previous 4 nights and needed to clean up. When we got to the room it seemed ok but very average so we unpacked. The condition of the bathroom and shower was appalling. Stained and dirty. Checked the bed and it looked like somebody had already slept in it. I slept in a sleeping bag on top of the bed. We should have moved on but we're to tired to move. We got out as early as possible the next day. I've stayed in a lot of places and this was the worst place ever. We should have stayed in the abandoned place up the road. It would not have been any worse. Don't stay here evere

Room Tip: There are no good rooms here.
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Greg C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2014

I made a quick overnight stop in Cheyenne, Wyoming on my trip to Billings, Montana. I saw this motel and received a rate of $50 so I took the room considering most hotels in Cheyenne are well over $100. The staff member was friendly at least. When I entered my room a strong musty smell greeted me. It was mold on the ceiling. After that I found a live cockroach in the drawer. I actually got my money back and went to La Quinta Inn.

Room Tip: All rooms are loud I'm guessing
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Steve_Reams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2014

We had bike problems so had to stay the night. Saw this hotel and thought it didn't look to bad. Wrong. No coffee, no ac. Plastic over mattresses with a thin sheet. Smelled when opened door. Slept in clothes all night. For 72.00 this was a rip off. Old furniture thrown out. Nothing cleaned or swept outside of rooms. Dirty lamp shades. Old, Old. Needs a lot of work

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Jan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

I thought it was a good deal till I tried to turn on the AC and realized that it was a plug in type with the cord about 6" too short to reach the outlet, then I tried to take a shower and the water options were cold and frigid. I'm sure even the $35/night joint down the road at least has hot water.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Randawg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews