We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$188
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn by Wyndham Cheyenne(Cheyenne)(Great Value!)
US$149
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
My Place Hotel-Cheyenne, WY(Cheyenne)(Great Value!)
US$122
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$198
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$221
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$239
US$223
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (592)
Filter reviews
592 results
Traveller rating
329
184
62
13
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
329
184
62
13
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbest westernspork green chilifront deskindustrial areatruck stopgreat place to stayoutskirts of townroom was cleannice hotelbreakfast attendantgas stationthe breakfast areaoff the highwaywould stay here againcookiesmorning breakfastbiscuits and gravy
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 592 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2018

Stayed here while traveling north. The motel was very clean, the beds were comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful. Didn't try the breakfast, had to leave too early. It is a bit out of the way, away from restaurants, on the east end of town.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda D, Director of Marketing at Best Western Plus Frontier Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

Hi Alan! Thanks so much for reviewing your stay with us. We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with our cleanliness, staff and beds! We're so sorry you didn't get a chance to try our breakfast, it's top-notch! There's always next time though. Next time you're in town, be sure to ask our staff about restaurants that deliver to our hotel, that way you can enjoy dinner right from you room! Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018

Everyone here was easy to talk with and very friendly. The location is perfect and the person who checked us in was helpful in finding us a restaurant to eat at. Also the breakfast was very good and it was nice and warm. I highly recommend this Best Western!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Tom T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patty R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Frontier Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Dear Tom,
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We hope you come back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

Inn is right off the highway . It is clean and I really loved that the laundry room is on the second floor. The dog area has a lot to be desired but we managed. They had warm cookies upon check in which was nice and added to the comfort of staying. It wasn’t too noisy even though we were close to the highway.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank 197darlenes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda D, Director of Marketing at Best Western Plus Frontier Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Thank you for your review! We're glad that you enjoyed our location, laundry services and cookies! We're sad to see that you had a three-star stay and would like the opportunity to provide a five-star stay next time. We will definitely take your "dog area" comment into consideration for future planning. Please let us know when you are in Cheyenne next so we can ensure a five-star stay. Yours in hospitality.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018 via mobile

This hotel is clean and modern. The desk person greeted us warmly, and upgraded our room. She gave us a great restaurant recommendation for dinner. The hotel is pleasantly quiet, being set back a ways from the interstate.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda D, Director of Marketing at Best Western Plus Frontier Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Aren't free upgrades the best? Thanks so much for your wonderful review Jim! We're so glad you had a great stay! Enjoy your trip and come see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018 via mobile

My wife and I decided to stay here during our cross country trip from Massachusetts to California and we were definitely impressed with this hotel. The hotel was immaculate. The staff was amazing. The room was huge and spacious. We were given a complimentary upgrade because it was a special occasion and for the fact that I’m a Diamond Select Member. Sharon was a delight, as well. Anything we asked her, she delivered and exceeded our expectations. She was friendly and knowledgeable and this hotel wouldn’t be the same without her. And the hotel is easily accessible from I-80 at Exit 367. We will definitely return again and again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Joe S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patty R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Frontier Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. I agree, having Sharon here is definitely one of our strengths. I am sincerely happy that everything went so well for your visit. We hope to see you here again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews