We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice Stay”
Review of Comfort Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Inn
Ranked #8 of 20 Hotels in Laramie
Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

We very much enjoyed our stay here. Very pleasant staff; clean and comfortable room; and good breakfast. I would recommend this place, and stay here again. Also, we were so happy our dog could stay here. All the staff loved her!

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank kharr2222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (154)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

31 - 35 of 154 reviews

Reviewed 9 October 2016

We arrived the week after the corporation switch this hotel from a Quality Inn to a Comfort Inn, and all the internet links (e.g., Google Maps) sent us to the other one first....so for the near term, check that you are going to the right hotel. Other than that, no problems, the usual Comfort Inn level of quality.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank megamyth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2016

The hotel is on the process of upgrading & it was a busy football week end so I guess the receptionist was a bit frustrated, especially since nothing was marked, there was no one in the front & 3 couples just wanted to check in. The location was good, close to the interstate but seemed like we were far from town. The room was comfortable.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank fishingtrip2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2016

This hotel was pretty good but torn up for remodeling. Lots of stuff laying around. Bed was great except for my pet peeve. If you have an extra deep mattress buy the sheets to fit and stay on. Would stay again when finished. Breakfast was great.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bill D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2016

My colleague and I spent one weekday night at the Quality Inn in mid-September 2016. The location was good -- at the western edge of town, a couple of blocks off the interstate. New carpeting and furniture; tv and internet good. My colleague unfortunately didn't have the time to use the indoor pool. The staff was friendly and helpful. In short: a good value.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank urbanwalker2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Laramie hotels
0.6 km away
Days Inn Laramie
Days Inn Laramie
#5 of 20 in Laramie
481 reviews
0.8 km away
Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites
6.2 km away
Hampton Inn Laramie
Hampton Inn Laramie
#2 of 20 in Laramie
554 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Laramie
5.8 km away
Quality Inn & Suites University
7.3 km away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Laramie - University of Wyoming
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn

Address: 1655 Centennial Dr, Laramie, WY 82070-8417 (Formerly AmeriHost Inn & Suites Laramie)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wyoming > Laramie
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Laramie
Price Range: RM347 - RM550 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn Laramie
Laramie Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing