We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious, well equipped and comfortable”
Living Area, 25' fireplace, Big screen TV, Nice mountain views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Area, 25' fireplace, Big screen TV, Nice mountain views
Updated Kitchen with new granite counters, backsplash, and appliances All your usual kitchen accessories
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Living Area, 25' fireplace, Big screen TV, Nice mountain views
Updated Kitchen with new granite counters, backsplash, and appliances
All your usual kitchen accessories
Nice Pyrex bowls and casserole dishes
Kitchen extras
Plenty of plates and bowls for 10-12 people
Open kitchen concept
Smaller kitchen items on top
Microwave and electric stove
Excellent collection of cutlery
Dining area seats 10
Large Family and Dining Room
Island counter top seats 4
First Bedroom - Master with Full Bath, Sony Flat Screen TV, and DVD
Comfortable leather chairs and couch facing fireplace
Pencil draw with map of village
Back deck view of Rendezevous Mountain
Back deck view
Loft View with 25\' Fireplace
Another view from loft area
Master bath
Second Bedroom - Queen with Full Bath, Sony Flat Screen, and DVD
Another view of second queen bedroom.
Queen bathroom vanity
Loft with Bunkbeds on third level
Third Bedroom - Bunk Beds with 1/2 Bath, Sony Flat Screen TV, XBOX, DVD
Fourth Bedroom - Twins with Full Bath, Sony Flat Screen TV, and DVD
Fifth Bedroom -  Queen with Full Bath, Sony Flat Screen TV, and DVD
Queen bathroom vanity
Hair dryers in all bathrooms
Mudroom
Way Home sign for to follow when skiing home at end of day
Jackson Hole Mountain Resort trail map
Plenty of wood for fire place in common area
Look for Wind River Condo sign from the road
Washer and Dryer
Wind River Condominiums
Good selection of board games
Poker anyone?
Complimentay use of Sundance Pool, Spa, and Tennis Club 100 yards away
Hot Tubs at Sundance Pool and Tennis
Ski Locker outside front door
Bridger Center at JHMR for skis, rentals, tickets, clothing accessories
Tram tower
Rafting on nearby Snake River
Baby Moose from back deck!
9 minute tram ride to top!
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Teton Village, Jackson Hole, Wyoming

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jackie S
London, Canada
1 review
“Spacious, well equipped and comfortable”
Reviewed 17 January 2012 for a stay in January 2012

This condo was an ideal setting for a wonderful ski holiday. This is a yearly ski holiday for eleven long time friends (chicks on sticks) and this vacation condo provided more than enough room and conveniences. The location is perfect.....ski in and out was convenient (less than a 100 meters to the lift) and it was a 10 minute walk to the Teton Village.
We look forward to coming back to Jackson Hole and we will most certainly rent this condo again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and number of beds for sleeping
Liked least: Did not have any complaints
Travelling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luann A
Dundas
1 review
“Exceptional property that meet the space requirements of our family.”
Reviewed 12 January 2012 for a stay in January 2012

We had an amazing family vacation. Thoroughly appreciated the amenities of home away from home. Plus the ability to ski in/ski out was excellent. That option gives our family the opportunity to reconnect for lunch after a morning on the mountain.

Since we do all our meals at the condo, a more complete set of cookware would have been nice but we made it work for us. The plates had seen some wear and a couple serving bowls would have been nice. Again there was enough to get by. The couple things we needed the property management person was great and provided them for us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Private, spacious, clean, accessibility from the mountain
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZabelFami...
1 review
“Great, clean place with a great location!”
Reviewed 31 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011

The house was very comfortable and the space was used well. We had 7 kids and 9 adults and we all had beds. Plenty of leftover/provided necessities (detergents, spices, etc.) made a huge difference. Location was awesome-short walk to Teton Village and right at the entrance to Teton NP. Access to pool/rec area was very nice and just a couple hundred feet away. Closest grocery store was in Jackson, about 12 miles away, so getting things we forgot or needed was a slight hassle. Overall, I would absolutel recommend this place for a summer getaway. We will try a winter one as well...

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackson11...
Grand Rapids, Michigan
1 review
“Family Vacation in the Tetons!!!”
Reviewed 23 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011

We spent the week of the 4th of July at this beautiful condo! The home was perfect for our large family that included small children and adults. The location was ideal and centrally located for all our activities.We also really appreciated the use of the pool which was conveniently located right around the corner.
The owner ( Tom) was always prompt with his replies to all our questions. He covered every detail to insure that our stay was going to be exceptional and it was! His customer service was outstanding!
Our vacation in Jackson Hole was amazing!Everyday we saw wildlife that included moose, elk, deer, and even a bear.We enjoyed daily hikes around Jenny Lake and in the Tetons. Our day trip to Yellowstone was exciting as well. We also enjoyed white water rafting, a float trip, a scenic bide ride through the mountains and of course, a little shopping too! The fireworks in Teton Village and Jackson Hole to celebrate the 4th were awesome!
What fun memories we have of our stay in Teton Village! We would highly recommend this condo. It was truly a privilege to stay in this beautiful home. Thank you once again, from our family to yours, for this wonderful vacation opportunity.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Centrally located and the excellent customer service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
austinmom...
Austin, Texas
1 review
“Incredible teton village rental for large group”
Reviewed 6 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011

We loved our stay at Wind River #8 in Teton Village. It was a great central location for us to enjoy the entire area of Yellowstone, Tetons, Jackson and Teton Village.Perfect for a large family or even 2 families. This condo looked to be newly remodeled and felt very updated. It was super comfortable with really nice bedding, a very well equipped kitchen, lots of places to sleep, lots of board games to play, full size washer and dryer- just overall had everything we needed and was very clean. Plenty of space to have a large group gather in the family room, and room to get away from group with tvs in every bedroom as well. I can see why this unit stays booked most of the summer! We would love to stay here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$250
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing