We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort
Nearby Hotels
Snake River Lodge and Spa(Teton Village)(Great Value!)
US$256
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$630
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa - A Noble House Resort(Teton Village)(Great Value!)
US$329
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at Jackson Hole(Teton Village)(Great Value!)
US$264
US$246
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpenhof Lodge(Teton Village)(Great Value!)
US$343
US$293
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Spring Creek Ranch(Jackson)(Great Value!)
US$363
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Flat Creek Inn(Jackson)(Great Value!)
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Elk Refuge Inn(Jackson)(Great Value!)
US$258
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$349
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,069)
Filter reviews
1,069 results
Traveller rating
704
214
101
31
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
704
214
101
31
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsurban studioinfinity poolhot tubosteria restaurantjackson holechill spafull kitchenmurphy bedski valetrain showerheated floorsone bedroom suitejet tubmangy moosegreat optiondouble sinksgrand teton national park
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,069 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2018

If you are looking for an intimate perfectly located hotel with facilities and staff that exceed expectations, Hotel Terra is the ONLY place to be!

We had a fantastic stay at Hotel Terra! Perfectly located at the base of the ski hill, with convenient ski in ski out accessibility and stunning views of the Tram right outside our room window! The hotel's staff and facilities far exceeded our expectations. Great recommendations from the manager Brett and huge thank you to Even and Matt at the concierge desk, who made our stay better than we could have expected.

Clean rooms and modern facilities. I have to rave about the spacious deep jacuzzi tub in our room, which was personally a favorite as it was perfect for a relaxing soak after a long day of skiing!

We will definitely be staying at Hotel Terra in the future!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Hana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sally B, Manager at Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Dear Hana M,

Thank you for such a great review. We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay so much and hope you will visit us again soon!

Warm Regards,

Sally Brin
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Our 5th year to the hotel and plan to return again next year. Very close to the lifts and restaurants in the area. Staff is helpful and. Many room types to choose depending on your situation and size of group.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stevebD5087FZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sally B, Manager at Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Dear stevebD5087FZ,

Thank you for your review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your return visit.

Best Regards,

Sally Brin
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Located right in Teton Village. Also right where you can ski in and ski out at the best ski Mountain in the U.S. and be right across from the favorite aprés Ski spot (The Mangy Moose). VERY short walking distance to numerous really good restaurants and bars and they have a staff that truly goes way beyond what you would expect at most Hotels. The Concierge we dealt with, Ms. Evan Jagor, was by far the best Concierge I have ever dealt with.
The rooms are incredibly nice, the extra services like spa and massage are also all excellent. Can highly recommend this Hotel and its staff to anyone that wants to experience the Grand Teton's!

Room Tip: Pick a room facing the ski mountain.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sally B, Manager at Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Dear Steve W,

Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We always strive for warm and friendly hospitality and I am so excited that we were able to provide such wonderful service to you and your family.

We hope to welcome you back again next winter!

Warm Regards,

Sally Brin
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

Fantastic vacation at hotel terra! Clean room, perfect location right in the center of Teton Village, we had a great view of the tram right out our window. Recommendations from the manager Brett, as well as Evan and Matt at the concierge desk made our stay even better than we could have expected! Ski valet was convenient and easy as well, will definitely be staying at hotel terra in the future!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Kevin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sally B, Manager at Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Dear Kevin C,

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We are thrilled we were able to make your time with us that much better with our personalized recommendations. We hope to welcome you back again soon and wish you a wonderful day.

Warm Regards,

Sally Brin
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed at the Terra for 3 nights to go skiing. The farthest hotel from the ski lifts so a small trek up the hill. Inside of hotel and food/bar staff were amazing. Definitely recommend the breakfast. Staff was a little boujee (uppity). We never had our room cleaned the whole time we were there, we tried to tell them when we would be gone, but still never received service. The Zuma bath tub was amazing but did turn on randomly in the middle of the night and we had to get up and turn it off. Overall, a good stay. Would personally recommend one of the Downtown locations (Rustic Inn) to get the full experience of Jackson and they have shuttles that will take you to the ski resort.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Katy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sally B, Manager at Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Dear Katy A,

Thank you for your review. While I am glad you hear you enjoyed the amenities within the hotel I am disheartened to know that our guest services were lacking. Please know that we strive for a seamless stay with everyone of our guest and that we take this feedback seriously. We will certainly address this with our staff and ensure corrective training and action is taken.

If you ever do find yourself back in the area and would be willing to give us another try, please do reach out to me directly. I would love to bring you back and show you the highest level of service we have come to be known for.

Warm Regards,

Sally Brin
Hotel Manager
sally.brin@tetonresorts.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews