We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Well appointed, convenient, and great view!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Wilson, Jackson Hole, Wyoming

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lkmoy
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
2 reviews
“Well appointed, convenient, and great view!”
Reviewed 16 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Our family of 4 booked this home through JH Central Reservations. It was tastefully decorated, comfortable,well stocked and very conveniently located to JHMR, downtown Jackson, snow shoeing and cross country skiing. Our two children, ages 3 and 5 loved sleeping up in the loft and reading books in the living room window nook with mountain views. There was always parking available right out front. The grocery store, a coffee shop and restaurants were less than a mile away. My only complaint is that you can hear the neighbors, especially doors closing and walking on the stairs. Luckily, our kids were sound asleep from the days' activities ;)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenient location.
Liked least: Noisy neighbors.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2016
Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear the condo was a good fit for your family. We hope to welcome you back to Jackson Hole again in the future. Be sure to give us a call to receive a return guest discount.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill M
Wilson, Wyoming
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect Winter or Summer Vacation Getaway”
Reviewed 25 September 2015 for a stay in January 2015

This Condo is a 1 bedroom plus loft in the very quiet Berry Patch in the Aspens. It has been beautifully updated and maintained. It has everything you need in a home away from home. It is close to everything and is a bargain. We highly recommend staying in this condo.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2015
We think so too! Thanks for the review! -RMR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mission Viejo, California
Reviewed 11 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Oct 2015
We agree 100%! Thank you for the review and please do come back soon!-RMR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tyrrell W
Plover, Wisconsin
1 review
“Amazing Condo Charmer”
Reviewed 14 June 2015 for a stay in June 2014

My wife and I stayed at the Aspen condo during June 2014, with two of our friends. For the majority of our stay, we explored Yellowstone National Park and experienced all the natural wonders from that area. We were also able to spend time in Jackson Hole located close to the condo. In Jackson, there are many places to eat and our favorite adventure was riding the tram to top of the mountain. After all of our excitement, we could relax back at the condo and enjoy each other’s company. There was ample space for everyone, supplies to use, and entertainment options, such as board games or Netflix. All in all, it was a great vacation that everyone enjoyed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2015
Thank you for taking time to review the property and your experience in Jackson Hole. Hope you can return soon. -RMR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick H
1 review
“Great Value”
Reviewed 9 June 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Stayed at 3023 in the Aspens Last year. Nice community set back off the main road. We really enjoyed walking to the general store located at the front of the Aspens. The unit was clean and updated with a newly remodeled kitchen. Looking forward to booking it for next years trip.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2015
Great to hear. People do enjoy the Aspens and we are glad you did too. Please let us know when you can return. -RMR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$169
/ Night
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing