We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Wilson, Jackson Hole, Wyoming

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Traci N
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed 20 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We planned a last minute family vacation and choose Cottonwood 522 based on location and availability for our last minute plans. While there was plenty of room for 5, we'll definitely look for a 2 bath unit next visit. The loft also took a day with windows open to cool off.

We ended up having to wash all the dishes before using as some dishes had a very foul smell on them including the dish cabinet.

The location was great. For the
most part quiet and very comfortable other than someone with a dog in the unit below is woke us each
morning letting their dog out in the very early am hours. Normally this wouldn't be an issue but leaving windows open for cool air due to no A/C, you hear the neighbors coming and going.

A bonus for us was seeing a bull moose, and a mama and calf moose in the complex which was a great treat for our kids to see these beautiful animals so close.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2015
Sorry to hear about the weird smell. Glad everything else was good for your Jackson Hole trip. Hope you can come back. -RMR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Illinois
Reviewed 3 November 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Nov 2013
Thank you Paulette! We appreciate the great review and are happy to have you anytime! We are lucky enough to call JH home. Come see us again soon! -RMR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wisconsin
Reviewed 2 November 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Nov 2013
Great to hear! Thanks! Come back to JH soon! RMR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Albuquerque
Reviewed 18 October 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Norway
Reviewed 9 October 2012 for a stay in December 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$209
/ Night
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing