We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“simply great”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Wilson
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Wildflower Lodge at Jackson Hole
Ranked #4 of 7 Wilson B&B and Inns
Reviewed 9 June 2017

Definately the place to stay. Tucked in off the road. Close to Park, hiking trails, mountains . Beautiful lodgings and surrounding grounds. Great breakfasts. With luck you'll see the moose and deer wander the grounds.

Room Tip: any and all
Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank susan m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WildflowerLodgeatJH, Owner at Wildflower Lodge at Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2017

Thank you Susan for coming to visit us at The Wildflower! We hope to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (149)
There are newer reviews for Wildflower Lodge at Jackson Hole
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 149 reviews

Reviewed 4 June 2017

Awesome place!! HIghly recommend for family and friends. Great location and distance to Teton Village and restaurants. Bike trail is great! Peaceful backyard and rennovations amazing! Summers are beautiful there!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sarabP455IA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WildflowerLodgeatJH, Owner at Wildflower Lodge at Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2017

Thank you Sara for coming to the Wildflower Lodge and for your kind words. We hope you will return again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2017

We celebrated my husband's 40th Birthday with his two best friends and family. Wildflower thought of every single detail and made sure it was covered. Richard was fantastic. His home cooked meal the first night was better than the Four Seasons! We can't wait to come back!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pam C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WildflowerLodgeatJH, Owner at Wildflower Lodge at Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2017

We are so glad you were able to celebrate with us! You guys were fantastic guests and Richard enjoyed his time with you! I hope you will come back and see all of the changes and enjoy the property's new amenities including awesome hot tub, wood burning fireplace, gourmet kitchen and updated mudroom and bath!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2017 via mobile

The Wildflower Lodge is amazing! I am a hotel snob and this place exceeded my expectations. The Wildflower is 100% luxury. The bedrooms are cozy, unique and furnished impeccably. The mattresses are a dream and linens are 5 star. The common areas are so cozy and beautiful. The sun room in the afternoon is a great place to go on a cold sunny day. You can get a sun tan. Richard the innkeeper puts on a fabulous spread for breakfast in the morning. There is nothing better than waking up and smelling the fresh brewed coffee every morning and knowing you did not have to make it. Richard is great if you need any info about the area or restaurant recommendations. If you want to be pampered this is the place to go. Only a few miles from Jackson Hole ski resort and downtown Jackson there is plenty to do for anyone. I highly recommend the Wildflower Lodge. Can't wait to go back and next time we will do a summer vacation!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WildflowerLodgeatJH, Owner at Wildflower Lodge at Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2017

Susan,

Thank you so much for your review! The owners are hotel snobs too which is why we created the "new and improved" Wildflower to satisfy the most discerning travelers who expect the best! We are so glad we exceeded your expectations and we can't wait for you to come back again in the future.

Kind regards,

Wendi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2017

PERFECTION! Beautiful, clean and perfectly located. We are pretty frequent and picky travelers and we were blown away. The lodge has recently been renovated and it is cozy, tasteful and clean/spotless. The robes, towels, sheets, beds are all 5 star luxury. Richard, the chef/manager, has delicious coffee brewing before you wake up! He spoiled us with unbelievable breakfasts and 4pm brownies and hot chocolate. His cooking was thoughtful, delicious and accommodating. We've been so focused on needing ski-in/ski-out accommodation, but the Wildflower Lodge is so close to the mountain and to the town of jackson - it is actually better. Sometimes a place has the ability to feel like home, but better - that's the Wildflower Lodge.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Meghan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WildflowerLodgeatJH, Owner at Wildflower Lodge at Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2017

Meghan,

Thank you for your very thoughtful review! We are so glad we were able to have you as guests of The Wildflower and I hope your family will return again in the future!

Kind regards,

Wendi, Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wilson
8.1 km away
Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole
6.0 km away
Snake River Lodge and Spa
Snake River Lodge and Spa
#4 of 7 in Teton Village
706 reviews
5.8 km away
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa - A Noble House Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.3 km away
Rusty Parrot Lodge and Spa
2.6 km away
Teton View Bed & Breakfast
3.4 km away
Bentwood Inn
Bentwood Inn
#3 of 7 in Wilson
384 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wildflower Lodge at Jackson Hole? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wildflower Lodge at Jackson Hole

Address: 3725 Shooting Star Lane, Wilson, WY 83014 (Formerly Wildflower Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Wilson
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Wilson
Price Range: RM1,467 - RM1,886 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Wildflower Lodge offers our guests a unique small hotel experience that blends modern living with Old Western charm. The recently updated 5,000 square foot log cabin is furnished with carefully selected natural materials that bridge contemporary mountain modern living with the charm of the “Old West.” Natural wood and stone are used throughout the Lodge, while faux animal fur throws and luxurious white linens are used in each of the guest rooms. The freshly updated rooms have been fitted with luxurious new linens, lighting and furnishings. We offer our guests cozy robes, flat screen televisions, Nespresso coffee machines and free WiFi, all of which can be enjoyed while taking in the beautiful views of the Teton Mountain range and aspens. Richard, the innkeeper and professional chef, has over 25 years of fine dining and hospitality experience. He will prepare a fresh gourmet breakfast and afternoon snack daily and will help you with any travel needs during your stay. Please call us today to learn more about our regular rates and Seasonal Specials. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing