We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best stay on Kauai”
other travellers have booked this property
C204 Ocean Pool View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
C204 Ocean Pool View
Living Room C204 Living Room Pool View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
C204 Ocean Pool View
Living Room
C204 Living Room Pool View
Gourmet Kitchen
Lanai
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom with Shower and Tub
Second Master Suite
Second Master Bath With Soaking Tub
Waipouli Beach Resort Jacuzzi and Pool
Childrens pool sandy bottom
Waipouli Beach Resort Water Slides
Waipouli Beach Resort Lazy River
Waterfall at the entrance
Waipouli Beach Resort
WBR Fitness Center
Waipouli Beach at Sunrise
Kauai Activity Kayaking
Kauai Activities Boat Tour Lead by Dolpins
Bali Hai
Waimea Canyon
Plumeria Flowers
Kalalau Valley
Kauai calls!
Kauai Luau and Hula Show
Hanalei Bay Beach
Full Moon over Waipouli Beach Resort
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kapaa, Kauai, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
uoffenber...
Munich, Germany
Level 5 Contributor
33 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“The best stay on Kauai”
Reviewed 20 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

This apartement is the best we found on Hawaii. We were there allready second time, wie are coming again . All you need is in the apartment. The garden is great. Many big grillstations! Supermarket only in few steps away.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandy W
North Fork, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay in Kauai!”
Reviewed 19 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Loved my experience here! Had a great steak dinner with beautifully seasoned vegetables at the restaurant next to the ocean. What a treat! Also, loved my accommodations. It was soothing sitting on the deck overlooking the river, flowers and at night the Tiki torches. Two balconies, two dishwashers, a refrigerator that kept everything chilled...who could ask for more. It was centrally located with shops just across the street and a beautiful drive to many amazing beaches and waterfalls. I would tell everyone "Book your stay now!"

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fred H
Rochester, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Waipouli Beach Resorts provides the best condo experience on Kauai”
Reviewed 30 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Unit C204 was well equipped and in very good shape. The resort complex is clearly the best condo complex on the island. Beautiful pool, well maintained grounds, right on the ocean with a great beach, great restaurant - the Oasis - and a Safeway grocery store across the street for all you food needs inside the condo.

We will definitely come back when on Kauai.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David S
Olympia, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
226 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Best Place I Have Ever Stayed”
Reviewed 27 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I took part of my family to the Waipouli Beach Resort for a final Spring Break getaway for my son who was preparing to graduate from West Point. We stayed in Unit C204. The resort is 9 minutes from the airport if there is no traffic. However, there is zero airport noise at the resort. C204 overlooks the pools with a partial view of the ocean. It was the perfect room to stay as access to the pool is less than 60 seconds, and the lobby is about two minutes.

The unit has two bedroom, three showers and three toilets. Very nicely kept. The beds are amazingly comfortable. A king in the master and two twins in the other room. A pullout sofa bed in the great room.

The kitchen is excellent if you want to cook....lots of utensils, a huge fridge, tons of counter space and all the tableware you will need....including wine glasses. The living room and one of the two decks/balconies have a table with seating for four to eat your meals.

Upon arrival you will not need to see anyone as the owner will have emailed you all the door and pool codes you need. Her customer service is top notch. The unit was clean and ready for us when we arrived. The resort is across the street from two strip malls each with a grocery store. You do not have to spend a ton of money eating out if you do not want to. Pool side there are to BBQ stations you can use in addition to C204's kitchen.

The pool is awesome...we spent 6 to 7 hours a day in them. The report is centrally located on the island so you are 10 to 45 minutes away from just about everything you want to do in Kauai.

I loved this place....if I ever return to Kauai I will stay here in this same Unit (C204). This was an awesome place and made our vacation so much nicer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Unit was so comfortable you felt like you were home
Liked least: There is nothing about C204 I did not like.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing