We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful condo, loved the view”
This view meets you as you enter the door.  Only steps away to sandy swim beach.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
This view meets you as you enter the door.  Only steps away to sandy swim beach.
Ocean Hoorizon View much larger and wider than picture Acacia wood floors.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This view meets you as you enter the door.  Only steps away to sandy swim beach.
Ocean Hoorizon View much larger and wider than picture
Acacia wood floors.
Top floor view. See all the way to sandy beach.
Large wall mounted 4K HD TV.  Free WIFI.
Newly renovated kitchen.
All stainless steel appliances.
Hard Wood and glass table from Indonesia.
Very comfortable bed with new memory foam mattress.
Writing desk.
Writing desk with chair.
Picture of Adam and Eve in the Original Paradise
Newly renovated bathroom.
I named this 3rd floor  condo at Kiahuna Plantaion 'Living Waters Paradise.'
Free access to Poipu Beach Athletic Club across street.
Pool and Jacuzzi with slide.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Poipu, Kauai, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nancy D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful condo, loved the view”
Reviewed 24 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Katalika was a pleasure to work with. We enjoyed the view from the balcony and the place is beautifully decorated. Includes membership at the Poipu Athletic Club across the street which was great for our gym workouts and enjoying the pool and bar service.

Great location, sandy beaches and tucked between lovely resorts--fun to explore.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mindi G
Williams, Oregon
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Paradise Away from Home!”
Reviewed 6 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
2
people found this review helpful

From the moment we arrived Katalika was very accommodating and welcoming. The condo was immaculate and beautifully decorated. There are plenty of amenities even beach chairs, snorkel equipment, an umbrella, and boogie boards. We loved the ocean view from our lanai and enjoyed our meals taking in the beauty around us. Thanks again Katalika.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jb34a
New York
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Condo”
Reviewed 13 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Great Condo in south Poipu beach area. We loved the location which is close to beach, restaurants, and shopping. The one bedroom condo is very spacious and clean. The bed is very comfortable. The kitchen and living room also very nice size. The owner supplies a lot of kitchen supplies and stuff for the beach. The Lanai is big and has a nice ocean view. The owner was very easy to communicate with and we would love to stay here again when we return to the island.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comstocks
Moscow, Idaho
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Exceeded our expectations”
Reviewed 13 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
4
people found this review helpful

This one bedroom condominium unit has easy access from the parking lot. But you do have to go up 3 flights of stairs. It is beautiful, clean, several fans to keep the air moving, a beautiful deck with an ocean view. You can hear the waves as you sleep.All of the appliances are new and in good working order. We had everything we needed to prepare meals. It would be nice if you could Barbecue on the deck, as every night we tried to barbecue there was a long line at the barbecue centers on the lawn. The roosters are crazy loud! There are windows that have just screens for good air movement but no glass so any parking lot activity is loud. But we were able to sleep through it without any problems at all. They have a hair dryer, plenty of towels, and cable TV so we could watch the Olympics. The only thing we could say that would have been better was if we had quicker access to a barbecue. So that being said this is absolutely five star accommodations for us. You can easily walk to several places for dinner or drinks. And you have a couple minute walk to the swimming pool and hot tub. We did not utilize these as they were filled with kids. For the most part you are in the center of the island with easy access to both ends so getting to tourist attractions was a breeze. The beach is beautiful and clean. Lots of Families with children in these units. Great price with a comfortable bed.The owners check in often to see if you need anything. The pictures of the unit and grounds are spot on. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing