We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exceeded expectations”
Spectacular Ocean View from Lanai
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spectacular Ocean View from Lanai
Ocean View Living Area Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Spectacular Ocean View from Lanai
Ocean View Living Area
Master Bedroom
Cliffs Grounds
Ocean View Kitchen
Full Kitchen
Dining & Living Room
Ocean View Dining Area
Ocean View Lanai
Master Bedroom with King Bed
Master Bedroom Entry
2nd Bedroom loft with 2 Queens
Master Bath
2nd Bath
Entertainment Area
Building 9 is the far right building on the Ocean Bluff
Cliffs BB!Q Area
Cliffs Ocean Bluff
Cliffs Pool
Cliffs Pool
Cliffs Pool
Cliffs Tennis Courts
Cliffs Resort
Cliffs Front Desk
Lanai View
Hanalei Taro Fields
Hanalei Bay
Hanalei
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Princeville, Kauai, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jackcake
Columbia, South Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Exceeded expectations”
Reviewed 23 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Lovely location. Provided gorgeous October sunrise views from the Lanai. Well decorated and appointed. Master Bed was extremely comfortable. Beach supplies were a great find. (Boogie boards, beach mats, chairs, umbrella etc.)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2014
Mahalo for your review!! We were glad we were able to accommodate you in this beautiful 3rd floor oceanfront condo!! Glad you enjoyed the sunrise views. Sunsets are also so spectacular there! We look forward to having you back!! aloha....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WY
Reviewed 19 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ohio
Reviewed 9 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 27 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$200
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing