We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Maui vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
The view from our Lanai
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The view from our Lanai
Typical sunset. Our Lanai faces west so this is your view. Living Room with Lanai in the background
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
The view from our Lanai
Typical sunset. Our Lanai faces west so this is your view.
Living Room with Lanai in the background
Master Bedroom looks out over the ocean. Fall asleep to the gentle sound of the Pacific.
Master Bedromm TV. DVD equiped as well.
Master BR
Master Bath, newly freshened with granite top
Second Bath
Dining Area with everything you need
Enjoy a romantic dinner on the private Lania as the sun sets.
Fully equiped kitchen. Very new appliances etc.
Second Bedroom set up for twin beds
View of the building from the adjacent beach
Typical Maui view. This one is from the north shore.
Friendly Bird (not angry at all!)
Go sailing on a real Americas Cup boat
There is always  rainbow somewhere. We get more than our share.
More Sailng. All you need to bring is your swiming suit!
All photos are ones we shot. This is a whale just off our lania in January.
More North shore action.
Tour boat off Lahaina - a historic whaling village that now is a tourist center.
Lahaina from the ocean
Second BR set up as a king bed. Just let us know if you want it this way. No extra charge.
Whale watching from a boat off Laheina. Nov - Feb. Humpbacks are all over the place now.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
ovgagolf
The Cincinnati Region
1 review
“Maui vacation”
Reviewed 2 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great views and a great condo. Would highly recommend to anyone making the trip to Maui. Awesome time!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2017
Thanks for your positive review. we hope to see you again some time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dickm48
Port Angeles, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A Beautiful Maui Ocean Front Home Away From Home”
Reviewed 29 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The owners of this 2 bedroom 2 bath condo in a class A building centrally located in Kihei on the water have anticipated and equipped it with everything a vacationer needs. A totally furnished kitchen, a living dining area with wide screen TV, Wi-Fi, DVD player and if you have a Netflix or other similar account the ability to watch your favorite movie. A queen size bed in the room overlooking the ocean, and twins or king bed (your choice) complete the guest bedroom. (The living room also has a queen hide abed). The bathrooms have tiled showers - on with a tub and the other a walk-in.. The lanai with its chairs and round table overlooking the swimming pool (a big one), beach and beautifully landscaped and maintained grounds are a great place for morning coffee, games, a meal or whatever in this tropical resort. Several shopping malls and many restaurants (one in the building) are within a 5 minute drive. It's a great value because the owners have made it very affordable. We'll be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Simply one of the most cmfortable places we've stayed in the islands.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2016
We appreciate your kind words Dick. Hope to see you again.
Jim and Diane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
649lynn20...
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
“A vacation in Paradise”
Reviewed 7 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Amazing with a perfect location, walk to everything, views, accommodations are perfect. Great touches and very nicely furnished.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2015Happy...
Concord, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous Condo With Gorgeous Views”
Reviewed 6 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We loved everything about this condo! Kihei is a wonderful location close to many beaches and activities, without the crowds of the Lahaina area. The condo is very clean and comfortable. The condo is beautifully decorated, has every kitchen appliance imaginable to make gourmet meals, has comfortable beds and quality sheets and towels, and faces the ocean for lovely views. Every morning we enjoyed coffee on the lanai looking out over the ocean and every evening we enjoyed watching the sunset from the lanai. The condo complex is well maintained with landscaped common grounds (including shuffle board and a swimming pool) and a direct stairway to the ocean. At high tide in the early evening we would see a sea turtle feeding along the wall and swim in the ocean right in front of the condo property. The owner was quick to respond and easy to communicate with. The instructions were perfect. We will definitely rent this property again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything about this condo and its location!
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
terrysue2...
Salem, Oregon
1 review
“Comfortable, well equipped condo with a beautiful ocean view.”
Reviewed 14 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

This condo is spacious and very welcoming. There is a full bath for each bedroom, which is must for four women. The location is close to town and is on a nice long beach for walking or sitting to watch the water activity. We saw whales and sea turtles from the lanai. Ten days went by very quickly. Also want to add that the owners are very nice and prompt with any communication.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the beautiful ocean view.
Liked least: No complaints.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;