We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The place to stay in Maui. Excellent location...”
2 Menehune Shores #510
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2 Menehune Shores #510
4 Menehune Shores #510 6 Menehune Shores #510
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
2 Menehune Shores #510
4 Menehune Shores #510
6 Menehune Shores #510
8 Menehune Shores #510
10 Menehune Shores #510
12 Menehune Shores #510
14 Menehune Shores #510
16 Menehune Shores #510
18 Menehune Shores #510
20 Menehune Shores #510
22 Menehune Shores #510
24 Menehune Shores #510
26 Menehune Shores #510
28 Menehune Shores #510
30 Menehune Shores #510
32 Menehune Shores #510
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
PeterNort...
1 review
“The place to stay in Maui. Excellent location, thoughtfully decorated, very functional.”
Reviewed 11 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013

There were only three of us staying at #510 but this condo would provide comfortable accommodation for six.
It is very modern and functional, excellent renovation quality within the last year.
It has excellent ocean views and is close to beaches.
Extremely good value, would not stay anywhere else on Maui.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Dec 2013
Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! As a reminder we do offer "First Choice" booking status, Returnee Discounts and an “Aloha Welcome Gift” for your next stay!

- Mahalo and Happy Holidays from all of us here at Ali'i Resorts
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ronnie O
Seaford, Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great Lani Sunsets”
Reviewed 11 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

We just returned from 3 wonderful weeks in Hawaii. Our home the first week was Menehune Shores #510 in Maui. We sent many days searching options for our stay here and finally decided to contact Ali’I Resorts for thoughts on Menehune Shores 3 bedroom units. We worked with Susan who suggested #510 as it was in the final stages of being remodeled and even sent us pictures of the undertaking. The fifth floor condo is beautiful and has a great view from its lani. The kitchen has all new appliances with granite counters and fully stocked cabinets, the beds extremely comfortable, the bathrooms are first class and each bedroom has its own AC control setting. Best of all is the sliding glass “doors” that open not once but twice bringing the outside in. The whole living area becomes part of the lani. Great place to stay in Maui. Susan thanks for directing our family to this great home with spectacular sunsets. We will be back someday

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Lani Sunsets
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Nov 2013
Thank you for choosing your vacation with Ali'i Resorts. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! We would like to remind you of our "First Choice" booking status, returnee discounts and an Aloha welcome gift for your next stay!

- Mahalo from all of us here at Ali'i Resorts
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington
Reviewed 14 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Sep 2013
Thank You! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We would like to remind you of our "First Choice" booking status, returnee discounts and an Aloha welcome gift for your next stay!

- Mahalo from all of us here at Ali'i Resorts
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ohio
Reviewed 29 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Aug 2013
Thank you for your review. We appreciate hearing from you! Your comments have been passed onto the home owner for future improvements. We would like to remind you of our "First Choice" booking status, returnee discounts and an “Aloha” welcome back gift for your next stay!

- Mahalo from all of us here at Ali'i Resorts
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alaska
Reviewed 18 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Aug 2013
Thank You! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We would like to remind you of our "First Choice" booking status, returnee discounts and an Aloha welcome gift for your next stay!

- Mahalo from all of us here at Ali'i Resorts
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing