We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise Found!”
other travellers have booked this property
Our perfect piece of paradise
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our perfect piece of paradise
Enjoy the sunset from the lanai View from our balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
Our perfect piece of paradise
Enjoy the sunset from the lanai
View from our balcony
Kitchen area
View from living room area
Master bedroom
Guest bedroom
Location of our villa
Master bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kapolei, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Rambleonr...
Orange, California
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Paradise Found!”
Reviewed 25 August 2016 for a stay in February 2016

If you are looking for the best unit in the Ko'Olina Beach Villas complex - this is it! Booking through Meg was a breeze and upon arrival Nadia gave us a tour of the unit. (Thank you Nadia for all your assistance!) The unit is immaculate and well appointed. The view from the lanai is stunning and we saw several whales in the late afternoon! We snorkeled with honu and tropical fish in the lagoon (#2) right in front of the property.

This was our second stay at the Beach Villas but our first stay in this unit. We cannot wait to return!

Date of stay: February 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Snorkeling in the lagoon
Liked least: Having to leave!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
26 Aug 2016
It was our pleasure to host your family and share our little piece of paradise. Mahalo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StephenRa...
1 review
“Experience a Piece of Paradise !”
Reviewed 21 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I wanted to treat my family to a holiday of a lifetime and when I saw this villa on trip advisor I knew this was the place ! The booking procedure was easily handled by Meg & we were kept fully updated throughout the process. On arrival we were met by Nadia who escorted us around the villa & the complex. She was so helpful & full of good advice. Thank you. The villa was superb, equipped to a very high standard, extremely comfortable & the views across the beach into the lagoons is astonishing . This is the perfect place to stay if you want a taste of luxury. The facilities on site are also superb with quiet relaxing pools, attentive staff & a clean, safe beach on your doorstep. There is an excellent golf course across the road which is walking distance & superb restaurants nearby, all within a few minutes walk of this villa. We felt safe & secure at Beach Villas & could not have picked a better place to stay on the island of Oahu. Simply paradise ! Thank You & Mahalo.

Date of stay: July 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
22 Jul 2016
It was our pleasure to host your family and share our little piece of paradise. Mahalo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krishelle...
Half Moon Bay, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect Vacation in Oahu- Will definitely come back”
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This was exactly what we were looking for- We had the options of staying in the hotels, etc but it was important for us to have a kitchen as I have a 1.5 year old son and wanted the flexibility to cook, eat whenever we needed. This villa could not have been more perfect. The view alone was worth the money- literally- an unobstructed view of Lagoon 2 made for perfect evenings playing cards and eating dinner. There is a nice big table out on the balcony ( which is huge) as well as two really comfortable chairs. We spent more of our time out here versus inside.

The unit itself was very clean- great furniture and the kitchen had everything you needed .. Even tons of spices and stuff which saved us a little money at the grocery store. We also had 2 parking spots which was great because not only did we rent a car, but we have friends that live on the island that were able to come over and use the second spot.

The unit also comes with tons of things for the beach and pool area- perfect for kids and adults.

One of the things we liked most about this vacation is that we literally felt like we had a private pool and beach. Because these are all private condos, maybe some people didn't rent them out, etc but there were always chairs available at the pool and the lagoon- we almost always found an umbrella. We walked down to Disney resort where some friends were staying and we literally stayed for an hour and wanted to get back to the peace and quiet of our property. It was nice to not have tons of chaos and be able to enjoy the trip.

We will definitely come back! Its a 30 minute drive or so into Waikiki but it was so nice to have the quiet lagoons versus the crazy beaches... There are several restaurants within walking distance- they are normally pretty crowded so be prepared to wait. We actually loved the Mexican place and there was no wait here- and it was not very expensive...

Date of stay: May 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location to the Beach
Liked least: Master Bedroom- Needed black out blinds
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
20 Jul 2016
We enjoyed sharing our piece of paradise with you and your family. We look forward to your next stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda T
Bothell, Washington
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great Location for our Annual Sister's Bonding Time”
Reviewed 8 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Upon arrival they easily accommodated our need for 5 room keys. There is a luggage cart for ease in taking groceries and luggage to the condo.

The condo itself has a fully equipped kitchen, with coffee maker, rice cooker, nice side-by-side fridge. washer & dryer, and comfortable beds. There is a table for six in the dining area. The guest room can be either a king bed or split into twin beds. The air conditioning helped to cool the place down after we had the window wall opened for a while which heated it up. There is an included electric shade to block the sun from entering the condo.

The lanai (I call it a deck) came equipped with a table and chairs to seat six people, which we used to enjoy our breakfast each morning. The owner was very responsive when repairs were needed or supplies ran out. There was laundry soap but very little as we did a lot of wash since we didn't overpack. We purchased our own to replenish.

The view is of lagoon 2 (Honu) in the Ko Olin area of Oahu. We were next door to Disney's Aulani. We ate lunch there one day and walked around to tour the grounds. There is a level walking path along the waterfront in front of all of the resorts.

There are 4 provided propane BBQ grills by the pool area. The one time I used it they were clean, the electronic ignition operated easily and had a metal brush to clean before and after use.

Parking is free but be sure you display your parking pass and stay within the lines or the parking Nazi will give you a notice. This is a secure building requiring an electronic key to enter and use the elevator.

There were pool toys provided in the unit, along with beach chairs, a wheeled cooler, and a beach umbrella. There is also snorkeling equipment and fins, although we brought our own.

The wireless internet was temperamental but they showed us how to reset it which was great. There is an iPod stereo which we used to listen to our holiday music. Great feature.

It was expensive but well worth the price in my opinion.

Date of stay: December 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Noise of leaf blower every morning at the bar to blow off sand from furniture, disturbing the serenity during breakfast.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
patricia5...
Spokane, Washington
1 review
“Paradise!”
Reviewed 6 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

The Ko'Olina was the perfect way to end 2015. Words cannot describe how pleased my family and I were with this resort. My family and I go to Hawaii almost every year and the Ko'Olina has to be the best place we have ever stayed. It was truly paradise!

Date of stay: December 2015
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.