We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Santa Fe Guam
Nearby Hotels
US$68
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Guam-Tamuning(Tamuning)(Great Value!)
US$102
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Wyndham Garden Guam(Tamuning)(Great Value!)
US$76
US$64
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$180
US$145
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$163/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Guam Business Motel(Tamuning)(Great Value!)
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
US$73
US$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Agoda.com
View Deal
US$280
US$272
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$80
US$59
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$70
US$63
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (360)
Filter reviews
360 results
Traveller rating
37
104
118
53
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
104
118
53
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach restauranttaking careinfinity poolcrtpaddlerental
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 360 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2017

The location of this hotel is the best: directly at the beach, and just a few minutes away from the city center.
You can relax, go to the beach, have a dip in the water and go back to the room, change and go to the city.
The pool is also gorgeous and highly recommend it during sunset.

Room Tip: Keep the AC on full blast whenever you are out of the room to reduce humidity.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank pickup_lb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 25 July 2017

Thank you for the great review. We are looking forward to seeing you again at our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017

The location is nice and quiet since it's not downtown but close enough. The room is not the fanciest- carpet is pretty dirty, shower is rusty, I saw a bug in the bathroom, etc. But the A/C is cold, can't beat the price, and the view was amazing.

Room Tip: The ocean view room is worth it!
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank james r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 17 August 2017

Thank you for your review. We will address the issues you mentioned and will make sure that you will not encounter the same on your next visit. Looking forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017 via mobile

We used it from June 9th to 12th. It was check-in at 2 o'clock in the midnight, but polite and friendly. The room was large enough. From the balcony we saw a beautiful sunset glow. The restaurant at the beach was delicious, the price was also appropriate. The pool is also wonderful. I was able to spend a relaxing time. And more kindly staff than anything else. It was the best hotel I have ever used. Especially Mr. Benny helped a lot. Miss. Ana kept my luggage. Miss. Miki sent me a towel when using the pool and called a taxi when I went out. I also helped with restaurant reservations. This hotel is undoubtedly the best hotel in Guam. I definitely will use this hotel for the next trip !!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank hiromoko1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 3 August 2017

Hafa Adai!

We appreciate your feedback! Most especially, we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for booking with us, & we look forward to having you in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017

This hotel is very reasonably priced and my room was clean, safe, air conditioned and had a small refrigerator in it. The laundry room was very useful and inexpensive. The staff were very helpful in taking care of my needs and providing all kinds of information to my numerous tourist questions. The hotel location was perfect to see the breath-taking sunsets. There is a good restaurant next door, Shirley's Restaurant, prices are about the same as other restaurants and the food was good. I would stay here again.

Room Tip: If you have dive gear to dry ensure you get a room with a balcony.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank gypsymike2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2017

Hotel and bar staff were excellent and food at the hotel restaurant was really good. That's where the compliments end!! Hotel is in desperate need of an upgrade from the early 1990's it is 2017 for god sakes!! Wi-fi is available however, it's so slow getting online isn't worth the headache! Queen bed was two lumpy twin mattresses on a queen box spring and the box spring was damaged. Hotel gym had very limited equipment but was in such disrepair it was unusable and had a terrible odor!! Pool was small and closed at sunset. Hotel didn't even have an ATM!!!! Until this hotel is remodeled and upgraded I would not recommend anyone stay here!! The location is great but there are better hotel options all over the island. Guam is a great vacation destination but the same cannot be said for Hotel Santa Fe!!!

Stayed: May 2017
3  Thank Caesarthebulldog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews