We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Guam-Tamuning(Tamuning)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$88/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Wyndham Garden Guam(Tamuning)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Guam Business Motel(Tamuning)(Great Value!)
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
US$72
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Expedia.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
5
4
3
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
4
3
4
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2015

This hotel is being fixed up, and is much better than prior reviews suggest. The rooms are big and fairly basic, but are clean and very functional. The staff were great and the new free shuttle to KMart and the waterfront took away from the previous poor connectivity and lack of restaraunt/bar/store. The Internet was super fast. My only negative was that the front actually charges your credit card for a security deposit, as opposed to just holding it. If you have a non US $ credit card you always lose a few $ because of the credit card companies exchange charges, differernt rates for charging and for credits. Best to leave a cash deposit

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arlomcc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2015

Checked-in in the evening with some friends stayed in a 3 bedroom for $100.00 the first room the A/C was not getting cold our setting were correct by the way checked it many times and because we were on the 1st floor checked the windows found windows could be opened with little effort informed front desk the maintenance came and checked and he managed to fixed the windows he also checked the A/C and said the A/C was going to get cold just had give it some time so we waited and yeah it didn't so asked to switch rooms the second room the windows still able to open maintenance came and fixed that the room was just a little cooler then the other room when we came in but not as cold not really a comfortable sleep woke up and was just like the A/C was on fan mode which it was not overall safety and comfort and not really all that so please keep that in mind when staying here

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank Robert T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2015

We stayed in a 3 bedroom unit for $100 a night. You can not beat the price, the beds were not the best, the kitchen did what I needed it for, the bath room does not appear to have been updated during the recent upgrade. The pool was great, very friendly staff, and close to the airport. This place is fine but not a 5 star on Tumon beach, it was a great beach hub for my family for a week , wanted to spend my extra savings enjoying Guam not the hotel room.

Room Tip: 1st floor is the best!
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank CORY A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2013

This is the last place you want to stay while on Guam. The facility is really run down, and not exceptionally clean! Not what you want, even at a reasonable price. I checked in last night and this was a 1 bedroom suite with a kitchen. The floor was covered in old cooking oil residue, the room smelled, and the "kitchen" was stocked with nearly nothing. Horrible!

Room Tip: Rooms in another hotel would be much better.
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
15  Thank James T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2005

This is a great place to stay while on Guam. For 65.00 a night you get an air-conditioned room with a bath and a kitchen. A supermarket is a quick walk up the road. Also, no matter when you need to catch a plane ( 3 AM?) they have a FREE shuttle to the airport. Great people here! Very friendly. Guam is awesome--and this little hotel/motel is great. They really get to know you and do their best to make your stay a good one.

27  Thank Satisfaction7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews