We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$268
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$559
US$214
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$231
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$75
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$300
US$222
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
US$341
US$305
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,020
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,259)
Filter reviews
1,259 results
Traveller rating
294
649
236
45
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
294
649
236
45
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgun beachprivate beach areasmall dishesjapanese restaurantpremier roomkids roomlife jacketsjapanese familiesdecent hotelbreakfast buffetrestaurants and shoppingspacious roomenjoyed my stayshuttle busmagellanguamocean
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,259 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2017

It was our second stay at Hotel Nikko since December 2016. As we arrive rather early in Guam, we emailed the hotel prior to our arrival and were told that an early check in can be arranged at a separate 50% room cost, but only subjected to availability and we could make the request when we arrive. When we arrived, there was one unfriendly staff at the check in counter, and when we asked her about available rooms, she didn't even check and simply looked away and said "everything full", and we should come back at 2pm. Reluctantly we went out for breakfast and returned at 2pm, but another staff claimed that our rooms were not ready and we had to wait for another 30minutes. So we finally got to our rooms at 2:30pm, after a long flight, was that was really helpful.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Celine3131
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017

Big resort. Very nice overall. Bathrooms are dated (at least on the 5th floor) but rest of rooms are great. Amazing views. If I was staying here for family fun, this would be a great hotel. Fun pool slides. Gorgeous beach.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Leah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

Hotel Nikko is near gun beach. You may find this place with such a terrific view of the ocean, many tourists and military travel far to experience this scenic view.
The restaurant Toh Lee has unforgettable panoramic view of Tumon Bay.

Tumon Bay is so relaxing .

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank Marilyn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017

This tastefully designed restaurant in on the north end of the Nikko Hotel in Guam accessed from the side door entrance by the parking lot.

My wife and have eaten lunch there several times and did so again today. Lunches consist of a set meal which changes every month. It incudes desert and coffee.

Our lunch arrived in a wooden framework with different platforms, each with a small dish. Dishes included tuna and octopus sashimi, tempura, two different small dishes of Japanese vegetable pickles, a bowl of rice, a small piece of mackerel, two small pieces of salmon, soba noodles, and an egg custard which contained one shrimp, one piece of another fish, and a gingko nut, and the usual bowl of misu soup. Desert was served later and consisted of a serving of vanilla ice cream, green tea tiramisu, and a small serving of chocolate mousse. Coffee accompanied desert.

The tuna sashimi was the best quality I ever tasted. Each of the other dishes were excellent and tasty. The chocolate mousse was outstanding (and too little of it).

I highly recommend this restaurant. It serves the best Japanese lunch in Guam.

Room Tip: No suggestion. This is a review of one of hotel restaurants only
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank George K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017 via mobile

The breakfast buffet was priced with our room rate...yet, this was not the typical "cheesy" buffet! The choices were plenty, the cook to order station made great omlettes, and the breads were delicious!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Billy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews