We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (874)
Filter reviews
874 results
Traveller rating
427
231
101
56
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
427
231
101
56
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaqua restaurantlobby loungethai foodtiramisumanagement teamfloor to ceiling windowsalfredoview of tumon bayf broom conditionrooms are comfortablebeach barnoodlesbreakfast buffetsoiserveralana
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 874 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2018

Great clean room and kindness compared to other hotels in Guam. My several requests were resposible on time. Pool size is small but it is OK. The hotel location is very good to access T galleria and very famous restants. I think it is better to give some shower spaces for mid-night flight schedule travelers.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Dusit Worldwide Co. Ltd
Thank mpls0516
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dusit_Guam, Manager at Dusit Thani Guam Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear mpls0516,
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. Your comments regarding showers have been well noted. We'll be sure to consider providing additional services as you have suggested providing a more comfortable and convenient experience for our guests. As we always aim to improve our product and service, we look forward to welcoming you back to Dusit Thani Guam Resort. Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018

Great, Kind, Considerate, Friendly, Polite, and Efficient, Welcoming, service and Assistance, by; Miss Lizel Dela Cruz...!!! Thank You...!!!

The Buffett's variety was more than I expected/have seen elsewhere. All the vegetables, fruits, meats, and fish were presented fresh and prepared well...! Hard to do on Guam...,
Very Good...! My only complaint was the room was a bit warm and stuffy. The AC may not have been working properly or needs to be adjusted...!? Parking was a bit diffficult needs direction and supervision. Also, a Dusit Thani sign needs to be out front on the roadway or Water World Building that can be seen in all directions...!!!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kevin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dusit_Guam, Manager at Dusit Thani Guam Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Dear Kevin D,
We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your visit to Aqua! Miss Lizel was very happy to hear she has made your visit memorable. We sincerely apologize for your experience with the temperature of your room. Please note it has already been addressed. This is certainly not a standard as your comfort is our top priority.

We are currently in the process of creating more directional signage in our garage as well as a larger sign along the main road in order to further assist our guests in finding their way.

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feedback as it has helped us to address areas of concern. We hope you will allow us another chance to welcome you back to a better experience. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

Family stayed two separate room in different floor, and big noise from next room in openable door.
Room cleanliness was not completed even though requested two times in my 2nd day. As compared to the room price, I didn't get any additional service such as free shuttle from/to the airport and beach equipment. Check-in and check-out was taking a long.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Dusit Worldwide Co. Ltd
Thank hoonjesung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dusit_Guam, Manager at Dusit Thani Guam Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Dear hoonjesung,
We would like to extend our sincere apologies with the service you have received during your stay, as well as during your check-out. This is certainly not standard practice as our guest's convenience and comfort us of utmost importance. Your comments regarding room noise have been well noted. As we always aim to improve our services and products, we hope you will allow us another chance to welcome you back to a better experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

really everything was PERFECT!!
and i hope to go back dosit thani hotel.
next year i really really want to visit dosi thani hotel again. my best hotel in my life. thanks to your effort and kindness. !!!!!^^

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Dusit Worldwide Co. Ltd
Thank jyj930108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dusit_Guam, Manager at Dusit Thani Guam Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Thank you so much for the great rating and review. We are looking forward to seeing you again! Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

so many customers, The employees are not friendly.Breakfast was good for the price, but the dinner was more expensive than the food, and the elevator was narrow and crowded.It took too long to check in and did not get a full explanation.

Room Tip: junior sweet room is very small , not good view, I'm disappointed, to be honest.
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Dusit Worldwide Co. Ltd
Thank thezoo999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dusit_Guam, Manager at Dusit Thani Guam Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Dear thezoo999,
Please accept our sincere apologies for the service you have received during your stay. This is certainly not what we aim to do as we are always striving to provide more value and personalized service to all our guests. Rest assured your comments have been brought to the leadership. As we are always improving, we hope you will allow us another chance to welcome you back to a better experience. Safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews