We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rest and relaxation with a view!”
Review of Spa Vitale

Spa Vitale
Attraction details
Reviewed 3 July 2015

My friend and I spent the afternoon at Spa Vitale for his bachelor party last week. We enjoyed side by side rooftop baths surrounded by a bamboo garden. It was truly lovely. We then had side by side massages in a room with a stunning view of the waterfront. Both of our massage therapists were thorough and skilled. We both needed a lot of work and they left us feeling relaxed and relieved of any stress we had before we came in. Everyone that took care of us that day were personable, friendly, and professional. I will definitely be back!

Date of experience: June 2015
Thank Tinydancer2320
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

5 - 9 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 12 May 2015

This is a small spa on the 8th floor of the Hotel Vitale.
We have been there a few times for massages. Each time the massages are very good (and I am picky as I know what I like). Highly recommended.

Date of experience: May 2015
1  Thank Sylvialuna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2015

My partner and I had a heavenly experience with a couples massage, and soak in the gorgeous tubs with fresh fruit, champagne, salt scrubs, and rose petals. It was a very romantic experience and I would recommend it to everyone. The staff is incredible helpful and kind. They made our experience exceptional!

Date of experience: April 2015
Thank LAURENROSESTOCKSDALE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

I would have never thought that I would take a hot bath outside on a rooftop in San Francisco! I enjoyed this more than I should say but it was really a great time and stillvery private and relaxing.

Date of experience: June 2014
1  Thank joebobjohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2014

was nice pleasant atmosphere. decor bit old, but no matter. We had a great time with the massage. Staff were very nice though.

Date of experience: July 2013
Thank Sam K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Spa Vitale also viewed

San Francisco, CA
San Francisco, CA
 
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco, CA
 

Been to Spa Vitale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing