We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$114
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Andrew Johnson Inn(Greeneville)
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$72/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Serenity Cove(Greeneville)
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
166 results
Traveller rating
22
32
37
29
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
22
32
37
29
46
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 166 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 August 2017

Rooms had cobwebs in most of the corners. Bathroom tub was cracked and looked like black mold was forming. Bathroom was dirty and very small. Room was non-smoking but smelled of smoke. Train noise from tracks nearby, which was just loud enough to overcome the noisy AC unit (but not the musty room smell). Overall, would not recommend a stay here despite the low price.

This was not a one room issue, my sister stayed in another room with similar problems. She had to move rooms due to the smoke smell and had a defective TV.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank michaeltK6533MJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

I made two reservations at the Days Inn in Greeneville, TN..

First, Our friends were in the a room next to ours were welcomed to their room/bathroom looking at used dirty wash clothes hanging on the shower head, uck!!! I'm certain the shower/bathroom wasn't cleaned if the cleaning staff leaves dirty laundry in a room and I question if the bed sheets were washed and changed. Who's checking quality control????

Second, if you are going to take incoming calls from the public in a predominatly english speaking country, learn the language..,I couldn't understand the man who answered and he couldn't understand me and if he did understand me he could not clearly converse. It was incredibly painful and frustrating trying to have a constructive conversation. The room was less expensive than others in the area but a suggestion, spend more money and stay somewhere else.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank Blboo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews