We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and comfortable...”
Review of Greene Villa Motel

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Greeneville
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Greene Villa Motel
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Greeneville
Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

Clean and comfortable can't ask for more.
Managers are really accommodating and so nice.
Historic town and friendly people. Very close to Gatlinburg and Great Smoky Mountains. Close to many restaurants.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank trekall7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

Nice small motel. Staff was nice and helped to make feel c a tromomfortable. All things worked in room, and they provided the little extras in the room. Would stay again if in that area. My rating is strong 4 out of 5.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank George P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2012

If you're looking for a clean bed and AC this is your motel. Carpet had stains dresser was broke limited outlets. But the beds were clean and comfortable plus the rates were cheap. I would stay again but wouldn't take a family there. Cheapest and closest place for Bristol night races... Trust me I did a lot of research.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Combo1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2010

This place is wonderful... one of the cleanest motel rooms I've ever stayed in. It's a small ma and pa type of place and they are extremely friendly and helpful. I was traveling through Tennessee going up north and needed a reasonable place to stay and was delighted to find that not only was it affordable, but also very nice. I wish I could have found places like this all the way to Maine!

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank kafkaesque21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Greeneville hotels
1.2 km away
Quality Inn Greenville
Quality Inn Greenville
#4 of 8 in Greeneville
104 reviews
1.2 km away
Hampton Inn Greeneville
Hampton Inn Greeneville
#1 of 8 in Greeneville
340 reviews
4.8 km away
The General Morgan Inn
The General Morgan Inn
#2 of 8 in Greeneville
183 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Knights Inn Greeneville
Knights Inn Greeneville
#5 of 8 in Greeneville
37 reviews
0.4 km away
Andrew Johnson Inn
Andrew Johnson Inn
#6 of 8 in Greeneville
19 reviews
11.1 km away
Nolichuckey Bluffs Bed and Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Greene Villa Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Greene Villa Motel

Address: 2370 E Andrew Johnson Hwy, Greeneville, TN 37745-0995
Region: United States > Tennessee > Greeneville
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Greeneville
Number of rooms: 14

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing