We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for us”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
2nd Bdrm- Queen
3rd Brm- 2 twins
La Sal Mountains in the distance.  View not from the unit.
Playground area.  Just 40 yards away.
Small playground with covered pavilion just behind
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Moab, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
RobinSyra...
Syracuse, New York
Level 6 Contributor
155 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Perfect for us”
Reviewed 11 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

There were six of us, myself, my husband, our kids and my in laws who stayed there. This place was perfect! It had 3 rooms, two and a half bathrooms, washer and dryer, kitchen with utensils, plates, etc. it was about 5 minutes from downtown Moab and about 10 minutes from Arches. It helped to have the kitchen for making breakfasts and lunches for our group. The washer and dryer were a necessity after hiking and traveling. The place is big enough that 6 of us weren't on top of each other - we had plenty of room to spread out. This was much better than any hotel. Super clean, towels, sheets, use of a pool. It was great!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All the room
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2016
So glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay while exploring the beautiful Moab area. Thanks for your kind review and happy travels. -Matt
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luv2Trave...
Jacksonville, Florida
2 reviews
“Terrific”
Reviewed 15 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Rim Village I2 was exactly as described and pictured on the website. Condo was convenient, exceptionally clean and provisioned with basic amenities. The location is very central to major parks and being just outside of Moab provided quite down time while still being able to enjoy the pool, outside patio/dining and nightly walks. I would certainly reserve again in the future and recommend.

As a renter of a number of vacation homes when travelling, this one certainly exceeded expections.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness, furniture that was above standard and not worn
Liked least: Nothing I did not like
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
erinbenne...
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Would stay here again!”
Reviewed 3 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Really. This is a great house - just as advertised. We enjoyed our stay; way better than a cramped hotel. The location is perfect, the owners easy to work with. The best part: the beds were made when we arrived (!) which was late at night (so nice just to relax). The unit was very clean and nicely decorated; kitchen had plentiful supplies. We will rent this unit again. Bonus: HUGE garage

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Having space to spread out after long days hiking
Liked least: Having to find the TV remote? (first world problems...)
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2016
So glad to hear you had a nice relaxing stay.
Happy travels. -Matt
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jakubeta
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
“Just as advertised! Would stay there again”
Reviewed 16 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

What a great spot. The place was just as advertised: spacious, comfortable, modern. Amenities were great and we had lots of room for 6 bike riders with all our gear.

I will be looking for this place when I come back. Yes, it's that good.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: space, amenities
Liked least: no stereo... listening to music
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Happtotra...
Denver, Colorado
2 reviews
“Really nice place well furnished and plenty of room.”
Reviewed 28 March 2016 for a stay in March 2014

We went there for Spring Break and had a wonderful time. This is a very nice unit , very spacious and would stay there again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2016
So glad to hear you had a nice time in Moab as well as enjoyed our townhome. Safe & happy travels. -Matt
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing