We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous views out the livingroom.”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Jan's Joy ~ N3

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Moab, Utah

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
L h
Marco Island, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Gorgeous views out the livingroom.”
Reviewed 28 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Nice condo, gps had a hard time finding it as its in the back of the one of the block layouts. The view was amazing. The condo was clean and had plenty of sleeping space. Great that 2 of the bedrooms had king beds as both men with us were big guys. Pots and pans were in horrific condition we had to go to small store and buy some to cook with. Only 2 set of towels/wash clothes in each bathroom we could have used more. Just small things but good to know before you get there. Its a nice condo and we would rent it again if we go back. The hiking trails are so incredible in the parks that you spend most of your time there. Just sleeping/dinner and showers at the condo for the most part. We thoroughly enjoyed it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacatione...
1 review
“Jeep trip”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Clean and plenty of room for the four of us and our boxer. Gated patio courtyard was perfect for our pooch. Both of our four-door lifted Jeep JKs fit into the two car garage. Unit is located in a culdesac for additional parking as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Size of townhome
Liked least: seleciton of cookware
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
S7373USad...
1 review
“Stay at Jan's Joy, Moab, Ut”
Reviewed 18 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Spent a few days in Moab with my family. Only 6 of us, even though this place would have easily accommodated 8. We had a fantastic time. The place was clean and inviting. Only one complaint: the beds are too soft. But for some reason I did not leave with a sore back. Go figure. Great location. Good views. And nice to have a garage to park our cars. We did not use the swimming pool so we cannot comment on that. But we did eat all but one meal in the condo, and found the place well suited for our needs. Will definitely consider this property again. But will hope to find more firm beds.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing