We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“3333 Fairway Loop”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Moab, Utah

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
FarmRunne...
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Middle of the road condo”
Reviewed 8 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Carpet needs cleaned or replaced
Kitchen floor not swept on arrival
Walls, doors, handrails need dings and scratches repaired
Trash on the ground behind the grill
Upstairs window left open & air conditioner was on when I arrived
Average to Below average bed as far as comfort
Popcorn on living room floor when I arrived
Open bag of coffee in kitchen cabinet
————-
Good for the price - we only stayed 2 nights
Pool nice & quiet
Close enough to everything but not downtown
Quiet & pretty neighborhood
Extra soap & travel items in bathroom cabinets

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
976gerald...
1 review
“3333 Fairway Loop”
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

For the two of us the 3333 Fairway Loop worked out very well. The out door hot tub was wonderful to relax in at the end of the day. It was walled off from the other apartments for privacy and had a wonderful view of the night sky. The kitchen was set up well and it was well supplied with dishes and cookware. We enjoyed the TV in the evenings. They did not have instructions on how to run the TV, though, so we had to call for help the first night. It was nice having two bathrooms, both with showers. The upstairs bedrooms were roomy enough but the king size bed did not have a memory pad mattress, too hard for one of us, OK for me. I did leave a list of 5 items that needed maintenance when we left, none terrible, but still not perfect.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Colorado
Reviewed 25 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
seanbG233...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice but nothing special”
Reviewed 8 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Generally was a nice clean unit. We stayed for 5 nights. It needs a lot of small repairs. The bedroom TV was worthless. There were 2 TVs in the unit, but they had to be on the same channel which does not amount to anything. The furnishings were nice and we enjoyed the hot tube (even though I was not able to raise the temperature). The pool was close by. Management company was no help at all. I emailed them the first day and they never replied. It was inexpensive so it was a good value. I guess you get what you pay for.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing