We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$161
CambriaHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Book now, pay at stay
US$127
US$113
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$152/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Applewood Manor Inn Bed & Breakfast(Asheville)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
North Lodge on Oakland(Asheville)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$249
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$235
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$319
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Pinecrest Bed & Breakfast(Asheville)
Book now, pay at stay
US$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$203/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$275
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sweet Biscuit Inn(Asheville)(Great Value!)
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (357)
Filter reviews
357 results
Traveller rating
183
110
51
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
183
110
51
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskcracker barrelroom was cleanchoice hotelswould stay here againthe breakfast areaa pet friendly hotelvery nice place to staybiscuits and gravyhotel lobbyoutdoor pooloff the highwayfirst floorhot breakfaststayed two nightswafflesconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 357 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2018 via mobile

Nothing crazy amazing but definitely satisfied. It was clean, comfortable, and we felt safe. We felt this was a good choice for our 1 night family stay (with kids AND a dog). Hot breakfast was nice to have too before getting back on the road.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank Shanna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfort_Inn_Avl, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn Biltmore West, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

We are pleased to know you enjoyed your short stay with us at the Comfort Inn Biltmore West. We hope the next time you drive through you will be able to enjoy the beautiful things this city has to offer. Everyone should visit Biltmore and see all the views this has to offer. Hope to see you soon.

Amanda P.
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Have stayed here for over 10 years now. The staff has always been friendly and helpful. Nice and relaxing place due to being in a back area. Two places to eat well within walking distance. Cracker barrel and Appelbees.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank 64armtti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfort_Inn_Avl, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn Biltmore West, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Thank you for being such a loyal patron of the Comfort Inn. We truly appreciate our return guests. We do hope you will return soon.

Amanda P.
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

Newly remodeled rooms and a decent breakfast make this a nice place to rest. However, at max capacity, there is not nearly enough parking. Cars were parked at the edge of ditches and in the dirt lot next door. No fun to schlepp from a dark corner to the hotel door with your luggage.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Stacy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfort_Inn_Avl, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn Biltmore West, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your lodging needs. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. I'm sorry to hear the parking was a issue. We hope you visit scenic Asheville again in the near future.

Amanda P.
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018

My only negative is the location is not ideal, however the staff is super friendly and the hotel was clean and comfortable. The location of the cracker barrel was helpful and the fact that although they allow pets for a modest fee was wonderful. We had a wonderful stay and I recommend to anyone looking for a comfortable hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Terri W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfort_Inn_Avl, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn Biltmore West, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel. I'm truly happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you choose our hotel next time you visit beautiful Asheville.

Amanda P.
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

I stayed at this hotel for a week, while I was moving my daughter to Asheville. Perfect location. Nice restaurants within walking distance. Beautiful complimentary breakfasts. Best thing about the stay was the exceptional front desk staff, especially Ben. They were kind, helpful and always smiling. Highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
2  Thank Karmen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfort_Inn_Avl, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn Biltmore West, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Thank you so much Karmen for your review. We truly have fantastic staff who want everyone to have the same experience you received. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed some of our local restaurants while in the area. We are truly blessed to live and work in such a beautiful city as Asheville. Hope to see you on your next trip.

Amanda P.
Front Desk Manger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews