We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$187
US$144
View deal
PricelineUS$144
CambriaUS$144
Hotels.comUS$169
Expedia.comUS$169
FindHotelUS$171
Lol.travelUS$187
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (771)
Filter reviews
771 results
Traveller rating
623
93
27
13
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
623
93
27
13
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bathroom mirror local honey cuban restaurant valet parking glass of champagne blue tooth front desk grove arcade free champagne perfect location valet service corner room rooftop bar modern hotel on site restaurant walking distance fourth floor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
368 - 373 of 771 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2019

Great Hotel! Very clean, large room, great rooftop bar! Large bathroom and shower. Window shades great for room darkening and the second shade option allows light and privacy. Love the non- traditional placement of the bed!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Safari08574252978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2019

The Cambria is one of a new batch of ulta contemporary city hotels. We have also stayed at the AC in Asheville. And, where that room felt cold and sterile - almost hospital like, the Cambria room felt warmer and more comfortable. Though to be fair we had a corner room which was twice the size of the room we had at the AC. Minor quibbles, the shower fixtures seemed really cheap compared to the other finishes and I thought using PVC pipe under the bath sink was another aesthetic miss - like I said really minor and probably reflective of the Choice hotels budget heridity...

Room tip: We had a corner mountain view riom. Really beautiful.
Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Flyer38198618099
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2019

This was our first time at a Cambria, and we were thrilled with our choice. Great location. Our room was spacious and very clean with a wonderful view. Staff was friendly and helpful. Can't wait to return!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Setipeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2019

Very good new hotel, we got a room on the 12th Floor and had great mountain views, position is right in downtown and it also has a popular terrace bar that has a nice feel. The staff were excellent, friendly and helpful.

Be aware parking is by valet ($19), if you want to save money there is a deck right across the road.

Room tip: Higher floors with mountain views are icing on the cake.
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Steve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2019

We recently had our out of town guests stay at The Cambria for our daughtet’s Wedding. Loved the rooms, the front desk and bell staff. Had some communication issues when our sales rep left. The new sales manager was hood once we figured out the old one was gone. Did have some issues with reservations especially people coming in one day early. It is a nice quaint hotel. Roof top bar is great but needs to stay open past 12pm on Saturday. 20 if our guests tried to go there after the wedding but it was closed.

Room tip: Wedding wweekend
Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Connector316678
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews