We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peaceful cameraderie in the Asheville area”
other travellers have booked this property
Front entrance to cottage.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front entrance to cottage.
Entrance Terrace (Second Bedroom)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Front entrance to cottage.
Entrance
Terrace (Second Bedroom)
Living Room with Views!
Living and Dining area with with Fireplace
Dining area and living room with vaulted beamed ceilings.
Dining area with private deck and breakfast bar.
Fully stocked kitchen with gas stove and breakfast bar.
Master Bedroom
Master bedroom with ensuite bathroom.
Master Bathroom
Guest Bedroom
Stack-able washer and dryer.
Private Deck with Views!
Rear of cottage with downstairs patio.
View from Deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Asheville, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
timetrave...
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Peaceful cameraderie in the Asheville area”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The Weaverville cottage was very clean, comfortable and well appointed. We had a wonderful and relaxing time. Weaverville has a lovely town center with Yoga, restaurants and interesting shops. It is a 10 mile drive to downtown Asheville and very close to North Asheville. We have been to Asheville many times and this was our best trip yet!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex B
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Cozy Cottages w/ Nice View”
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

My family had 2 of the Pleasant Grove Cottages from April 8, 2017-April 13, 2017. The Cottages are very comfortable and very nicely furnished! Each cottage we rented had 2 1/2 baths and all appliances. Their is a neighboring farm that has cows that come up to the fence line which are nice to greet in the morning. The owners have thought of just about any need a family could have, including board games. Great place for families to stay with nice view and close to Ashville!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Campana, Argentina
Reviewed 10 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melissa W
Burlington, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great location, very cozy cottage!”
Reviewed 5 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We really enjoyed our trip. The cottage was much bigger than we expected. The inside was bright and had an excellent view of the mountains. We liked being close enough to Asheville for dinner, but enjoyed Weaverville's shops and restaurants as well. We found several easy to moderate trails near the cottage. Overall, great place to stay!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2016
Thank you Melissa for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Oct 2016
Thanks for the review Carolyn. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing