We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“you won't go hungry...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston - at Logan Airport
Ranked #59 of 83 Hotels in Boston
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Roseville, California
Level Contributor
66 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“you won't go hungry...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 March 2012

This was a really excellent value - the company must have gotten a good deal because they are replacing all of the carpets in the rooms and it was a bit noisy. I got a brand-new-carpet room on the second floor and it was great. They had the most awesome breakfast buffet including made to order omlettes plus free appetizers at happy hour. I didn't spend much money on my trip here! Great workout room and I used the jacuzzi afterwards...stayed three nights and it was like a mini-vacation!

Room Tip: the west side faces away from the airport..although I didn't really hear much airport noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank flyngirlCA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carla c, Guest Service Coordinator at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston - at Logan Airport, responded to this review, 7 March 2012
We are delighted that you had a good time during your recent stay with us and that you enjoyed our location and services. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Carla Chauca
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,206 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    818
    803
    381
    124
    80
See reviews for
751
498
130
549
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (283)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
87 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 March 2012

Stayed one night because I had a 6AM flight. Staff was great to deal with, very helpful and friendly. Dinner at the onsite restaurant was better than expected and was reasonable for a hotel. I would have given it a 4.5 or 5 if the rooms were newer.

The hotel is 2 blocks away from AVIS return area so very easy to return car the night before and jump on the hotel shuttle in the AM.

It was about a 5 minute drive in the shuttle to the airport. The shuttles seemed to be going all the time. No need to book a time, if one is full the other will be back in a few minutes.

There wasn't much in the way of food near the hotel but the hotel had a restaurant with a fairly substantial variety of food and price points, a snack bar area with small sandwhiches plus the Free evening apps/drinks plus the free breakfast which starts at 5:30AM

Standard 2 room embassy suite with a TV in each room plus a small fridge and Microwave, sink and workdesk.

Heat worked well without drying you out and the shower was great.

I am a fan and will stay here again under similar circumstances. It was a fair bit cheaper than the other hotels right near Logan.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank P4620
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincoln, Nebraska
Level Contributor
169 reviews
93 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 February 2012

We spent one nights. Had a bad experience in the restaurant, because the forgot to put in our order. Couldn't get help with bags to or from the room. All around it was a bad experience. Simply lazy people working there. I stay at Hiltons all the time and this one should be avoided.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lovetotravelfamily4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carla c, Guest Service Coordinator at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston - at Logan Airport, responded to this review, 1 March 2012
Thank you for your note. I am terribly sorry that you did not enjoy your visit and deeply regret that we did not have an opportunity to address your concerns during your stay. Certainly, this is not the type of experience we are striving to offer and would have been happy to rectify any errors, omissions or misunderstandings immediately during your stay. I would be happy to discuss this further in person if you would like to contact me Carla.Chauca@hilton.com. I look forward to talking with you soon.

Respectfully,
Carla Chauca
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Avon, Connecticut
Level Contributor
97 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 February 2012

My family was flying out of Logan for vacation and rather than driving the 1 1/2 hours to the airport we decided to stay overnight and park for the week. We've stayed at Embassy Suites before and have found each of them to be very well-equipped -- pools, free breakfast, courtesy shuttle to airport, and helpful staff. This one proved to be the same. Two enthusiastic thumbs up!

Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
Helpful?
3 Thank jsfisch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carla c, Guest Service Coordinator at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston - at Logan Airport, responded to this review, 7 March 2012
It was truly a treat for us at Embassy Suites Logan Airport to have been able to create such a positive experience for you. Our guest's comfort and satisfaction are our top priority as each guest is extremely important to us. We look forward to welcoming your return the next time you are in Boston.

Respectfully
Carla Chauca
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 February 2012

Staying with family--2 boys ages 10 & 13. They loved the breakfast and pool. Hotel is 5 minute walk to the "T" which takes you anywhere you want to go. Great room on 9th floor with awesome city skyline view. This was our first trip to Bah-ston, but definitely not our last!!

  • Stayed February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CrisInMI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boston
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hilton Boston Logan Airport
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hilton Garden Inn Boston Logan Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hyatt Regency Boston Harbor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston - at Logan Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston - at Logan Airport

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston - at Logan Airport
Address: 207 Porter Street, Boston, MA 02128-2213
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Boston > East Boston / Logan Airport
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Green Hotel in Boston
#47 Romantic Hotel in Boston
#48 Business Hotel in Boston
#51 Family Hotel in Boston
Price range (per night): RM1,152 - RM1,795
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston - at Logan Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 273
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Agoda, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston - at Logan Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Boston Logan Airport Hotel Boston
Boston Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing