We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$224
View deal
Booking.com
US$224
View deal
Agoda.com
US$264
US$181
View deal
SAVE US$83
Free cancellation until 29/04/21
Hotels.comUS$224
PricelineUS$190
Trip.comUS$264
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveller rating
120
17
4
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
120
17
4
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dana farber children's hospital front desk heart transplant manager brian brigham womens beth israel hospital stay nearby hospital major renovation parking garage is outstanding staff two queen beds we ordered room service convenient location close proximity staying at this hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 144 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2021

We stay at the Inn at Longwood Medical during early part of JAN 2021. My husband had a procedure at Brigham and Women's Hospital and this was so convenient to that location. We checked in with Angell and he made us feel safe and at home immediately. Angel answered all of my many questions with such knowledge and politeness. We ordered room service for breakfast, lunch and dinner and each time the service was extremely fast and food was excellent. The Inn at Longwood Medical is truly a safe haven during a stressful time. Again I am thankful to Angel for all his help.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Margie0813s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gayle Sinclair, Marketing at The Inn At Longwood Medical, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you very much for writing a review for The Inn at Longwood and for your kind words for Angel! He will appreciate hearing that he has done a good job! I'm also glad you enjoyed your meals! We hope you will visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2021

I use the day room 8 hour stay while my wife is treated at Dana Farber Cancer Institute. Clean rooms, good room service dining. Angel at the front desk is always very helpful. CVS Pharmacy and food court in connected building, On site parking.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johndR8124UR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gayle Sinclair, Marketing at The Inn At Longwood Medical, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind words of encouragement! We appreciate your taking the time to write a review for The Inn at Longwood and look forward to your visiting us again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2021

Great place to stay when you have a child at Children’s Hospital. Angel and the staff were fantastic! The location is convenient and rooms are clean with all the accommodations that you need. Many restaurant choices nearby, including one on site.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank B3462HUstevet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gayle Sinclair, Marketing at The Inn At Longwood Medical, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2021

Thank you very much for posting a review for us on TripAdvisor! We really appreciate your time and your support! Angel will appreciate being mentioned and thought of, he is our Star!

Again, thank you!

Sincerely
gayle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2021 via mobile

Thank you Inn at Longwood for David’s friendly greeting and help up to my room. It’s been a long day of driving and stress amid the Covid world, and he made me relax and feel comfortable. I’m so glad to be here. It’s so close to Boston Children’s. Yes!!!!! Best!!!!!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank katedS1172YR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gayle Sinclair, Marketing at The Inn At Longwood Medical, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2021

Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review for us on TripAdvisor! We appreciate your time and the kind words for David!

Again, Thank you!
Sincerely,
gayle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2021

Right from the moment we walked through the door we were made to feel at home. Angel checked us in, he made sure to check if there was anything additional we needed. We did have the pleasure of dealing with other staff. Upon check out we realized we made a mistake with parking, Angel took care of this to make sure we didn't get charged double for parking. Angel gave a positive outlook on my situation, this shows genuine care and concern for those having to stay there. The room was very clean. Thank you for making my stay pleasant.

Date of stay: January 2021
Thank Mary P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gayle Sinclair, Marketing at The Inn At Longwood Medical, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2021

Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review for us on TripAdvisor! We appreciate your time and the kind words for Angle!

Again, Thank you!
Sincerely,
gayle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews