We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Topeka West, KS
Nearby Hotels
US$98
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
US$88
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
US$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
US$107
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$82
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (373)
Filter reviews
373 results
Traveller rating
185
95
44
26
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
185
95
44
26
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsburger kingroom was cleanfitness centerexcellent customer serviceenjoyed my staynight's sleepconvenient locationnice stayhootersinnspetwhirlpoolinterstatemartmotelchlorinerates
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 373 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2016 via mobile

The furniture was comfortable -- good bed, nice chair, good firm sofa. The people were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was varied and good. This is the sort of suite I was looking for. Not quite as large as Residence Inn but nicer. Much more comfortable.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank brandon3912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2016

The manager is very nice. The rooms were comfortable and clean and the air conditioner worked well.Cookies and coffee available in lobby. Check in was fast and efficient. I would stay again if I return to area.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Kimberly L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2016

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DAVE S, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Topeka West, KS, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 June 2016

Charged way to much for what we got. The Hampton Inn is across the road. Stay there. They charged me an extra 20 dollars for a broken roll away bed that we couldn't even use. The $20 pet fee when they advertise pets allowed under amenities. When I asked about the charge they showed me in the very very small print on the paper I signed a $20 charge. Deception is a bad business practice.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank 972charlesj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DAVE S, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Topeka West, KS, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2016

We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. Please give us second chance to make it right. Again so sorry.
thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2016

Was there for a retreat and quite impressed with the hotel. The room was bigger than expected, very clean and quite comfortable. A group of us stayed up quite late in the breakfast area and we had so much fun. Will definitely stay there again.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
Thank stowellb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews