We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very tasty good value food ”

Durango's Steakhouse
Ranked #12 of 154 Restaurants in Titusville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Seafood, Steakhouse, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Romantic, Child-friendly, Bar Scene
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Reservations
Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

We came here twice for dinner while visiting sites in tge area. The menu us very varied and we ordered both meat and seafood dishes and found them all very tasty. The service was very friendly and everything very good value for money. Good choice of wines with the most reasonable prices we seen in a restaurant during our 4 week stay in Florida. Would definitely come back here again if I'm in the area.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Ulla V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (614)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

57 - 61 of 614 reviews

Reviewed 2 December 2017

Stopped in for a,quick dinner. I had the chuck steak and my wife had the ribs. We both took food homeervice was quick and friendly and the food arrived

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Art S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017

Durango's has good food at so so prices, but the food tasted good. Service was poor. The waiter came back after the meal was concluded to see if everything was ok. It hadn't been and it was too late then. He was supposed to bring bread, extra butter and some tarter sauce but never did.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ceramicartist2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017 via mobile

The food is always very good and 2 for 1 cocktails everyday. The place is in need of some updating, but delicious food. Also, they need to make sure the bar is wiped clean after every customer.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Trek741591
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

We had a great experience at Durango's. The food was pretty good, but what really made our experience was our server Stephanie. If not for Stephanie's great service, positive demeanor and sense of humor, I would rate our experience a 4/5.
In addition, all of the employees we encountered were friendly and eager to help. They all made us feel at home.

The food:
- Firecracker shrimp - spicy and delicious..they went too quickly
- Southwest eggrolls - really good, especially the sauce
- Durango size top sirloin - really good; seasoned really well, no need for sauce, but it was cooked to medium-well vice medium like I asked for. It was still tender and very tasty though.
- Half-rack baby back ribs - pretty good, fall-off-the-bone but the meat didn't taste seasoned; it just had bbq sauce.

I'd return to enjoy the food and appreciate the great service.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tonyl552
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Durango's Steakhouse also viewed

Titusville, Brevard County
 
Titusville, Brevard County
Titusville, Brevard County
 
Titusville, Brevard County
 

Been to Durango's Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing