We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent salads but so crowded”
Review of sweetgreen

sweetgreen
Get food delivered
Ranked #2,561 of 13,436 Restaurants in New York City
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Financial District
Description: Fresh salads, plates + grain bowls available for pickup and delivery every day, made in-house from scratch, using whole produce delivered that morning.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I had lunch at Sweetgreen on Wall Street in July 2021. I have eaten here several times and wrote a review in 2018. It was really crowded so I decided to get take out. I ordered a Kale Caesar salad and it was really delicious.

Date of visit: July 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank blairkk25
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (38)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 38 reviews

Reviewed 8 March 2020

We stayed at Andaz Wall Street and they recommended this restaurant.
was a great choice, great salads, fast service, fantastic and unexpensive meal

Date of visit: March 2020
1  Thank brasitravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 January 2020 via mobile

We were at Andaz Wall Street, and decided for a light meal, it was excellent, great salads, fast and good value for money

Date of visit: December 2019
1  Thank Luisat99
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 November 2019 via mobile

During a 10 days vacation in NYC, I and my friends ate here a few times to escape from the burgers and fried food that you usually find in the city.
The place offers rich salads that satiate even the most hungry man but in a healthy way

Date of visit: November 2019
1  Thank jonathan2it
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 October 2019

We get pickup all the time from here, great service, usually fast and generally on time when we order online.

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank andal03
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed sweetgreen also viewed

New York City, NY
 

Been to sweetgreen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.