We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved it...again!”

Classic Harbor Line
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Dedicated to helping locals and visitors alike enjoy the unique wonders of New York City, Classic Harbor Line hopes for the privilege of escorting you on a relaxing, inspiring and breathtaking cruise through the waters we proudly call home. Our three classic yachts – the Schooner Adirondack and the Schooner America 2.0 (our sailboats), and the Luxury Yacht Manhattan (our motorized yacht) are reminiscent of the classic boats that cruised the NYC waters a hundred years ago.
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Although it was VERY foggy and we could barely see the Statue of Liberty, it was still a wonderful cruise with friends! Thank you! See you next time!!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank annbeamerwilliams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHL745, Manager at Classic Harbor Line, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

We love that you joined us again and that you didn't let the weather alter your experience! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Warmly,
Classic Harbor Line

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,887)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"sunset cruise"
in 134 reviews
"architectural tour"
in 110 reviews
"beautiful boat"
in 92 reviews
"statue of liberty"
in 532 reviews
"chelsea piers"
in 78 reviews
"schooner adirondack"
in 51 reviews
"captain and crew"
in 51 reviews
"yacht manhattan"
in 47 reviews
"highly recommend this cruise"
in 28 reviews
"new york"
in 298 reviews
"great cruise"
in 44 reviews
"city lights"
in 55 reviews
"boat tour"
in 57 reviews
"hudson river"
in 82 reviews
"lower manhattan"
in 76 reviews
"circle line"
in 33 reviews
"nyc skyline"
in 34 reviews
Filter

185 - 189 of 2,892 reviews

Reviewed 1 April 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHL745, Manager at Classic Harbor Line, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Elegant yacht and cruise of harbor to see New York skyline and Statue of Liberty. Well worth your time and money.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank George H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHL745, Manager at Classic Harbor Line, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Hello,
Thank you for sharing your experience and for joining us on a trip to see the Statue of Liberty! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the time out with us and hope to host you again in the future.
Warmly,
Classic Harbor Line

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

The boat was beautiful, and clean. The captain and boat mates where very nice and professional. The sunset boat ride is well worth it and the free champagne was just an added touch. I plan on taking this boat again in the future. It's very reasonable and fun and relaxing to boot.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank debra5142018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHL745, Manager at Classic Harbor Line, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Hello,

Thank you for coming out with us for a Sunset cruise into NY Harbor. We are happy to hear that you will be coming back to enjoy another cruise with us. We look forward to hosting you!

Warmly,
Classic Harbor Line

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Awesome experience, great jazz band, the views, the chance to go on deck, take pictures, Boat very confortable and friendly staff

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Jaime M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHL745, Manager at Classic Harbor Line, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Hello Jaime,
Thank you for joining us on our Evening Jazz Cruise! We are happy to hear that you had an awesome experience with us on your trip to NYC! We hope to have you out with us again when you come back! (If not here in NYC then make sure to visit us in Boston MA, Newport RI or Key West FL)
Warmly,
Classic Harbor Line

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Classic Harbor Line also viewed

 
New York City, NY
 

Been to Classic Harbor Line? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing