We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$205
View Deal
Free cancellation until 19/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$194
View Deal
Free cancellation until 20/03/21
ZenHotels.com
US$255
US$166
View Deal
SAVE US$89
eDreamsUS$205
PricelineUS$225
StayForLongUS$255
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (186)
Filter reviews
186 results
Traveller rating
122
33
19
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
122
33
19
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brooklyn bridge bellini restaurant amex platinum amex fine hotels and resorts booked mr beverly hills location complimentary bellini free car service requested extra pillows milk and cookies food credit closest subway in room dining an upgrade robes and slippers shower and toilet room service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 186 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2021

Enjoyed our last visit. This visit was great. The hotel is so convenient to south street seaport area and one day all the activities there. Our room wasn't ready so they were kind enough to give an upgraded room. The gentleman running the front desk was excellent. We called for cream for coffee, he brought it instantly. Breakfast was only room service, but It came right on time, and the food was nice and hot. Great place to stay- were there only for one night but will return.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank flierm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William von Puttkamer, Guest Services / Front Office at Mr. C Seaport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2021

Good morning,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon!

Best regards,

William von Puttkamer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2020

This hotel is a Gem! A timeless classic that embodies the beauty of both the real Nyc with Italian Dolce Vita elegance. The staff is the most professional and the food and service is superb. The perfect Nyc high end boutique hotel.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Michelangelo12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William von Puttkamer, Guest Services / Front Office at Mr. C Seaport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2021

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We cannot wait to welcome you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2020

Tough year to be in hospitality but the team at Mr C could not have been more helpful or welcoming. I was made to feel as safe and comfortable as possible. I have stay before and during COVID and hope to return after.

Date of stay: December 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank david_opus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William von Puttkamer, Guest Services / Front Office at Mr. C Seaport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2021

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We cannot wait to welcome you back !

Best regards,

William

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2020

I absolutely love Mr. C!!! It’s location is amazing, nice and quiet with beautiful views! The staff is quick and accommodating!! The rooms are beautiful and the drive is great! Hands down my favorite hotel

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank amo723
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William von Puttkamer, Guest Services / Front Office at Mr. C Seaport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2020

Good morning,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property and give us such a great review! We cannot wait to welcome you back!

Best regards,

William von Puttkamer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2020

great location if you are driving and visiting multiple locations throughout the city, parking is cheap - still a ton of trains within 10m walk.. the restaurant was great - staff was extremely friendly and professional - room service had breakfast in my room extremely fast every morning... I will book another stay at some point when I am traveling with the family.

Date of stay: November 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank djfilipek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William von Puttkamer, Guest Services / Front Office at Mr. C Seaport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2020

Good morning,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property and give us a 5 star rating! We cannot wait to welcome you back!

Best regards,

William von Puttkamer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews