We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect, Compact Suite”
Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Balcony
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Table
Balcony
Balcony
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Closet
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
New York City, New York

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
m00nd0ggy
Walnut Creek, CA
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Perfect, Compact Suite”
Reviewed 2 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This is a fantastic, smaller suite in the heart of the West Village. Great location half block from Bleeker, but still quiet. Bedroom is really an alcove, but bed is ultra comfortable. Everything was in great shape and room was spotless. Third floor, no elevator, safe neighborhood. Herrick is a highly professional company. Great experience.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2014
Hi Jim,

We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon!

-HGS
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jess J
Edmonton, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Little modern oasis in the heart of Greenwich Village”
Reviewed 21 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed here for three nights in May and had a wonderful time. The apartment is well equipped, and the bed is one of the most comfortable I've stayed in while travelling. Steps away from the subway station, and surrounded by colourful bars and restaurants, we never ran out of things to do, but despite this, the apartment is so quiet you would never know you're in the midst of one of the trendiest parts of NYC.
This was my first time in NYC and I can't imagine staying anywhere else the next time I come. It was my husband's sixth time in NYC and he has also announced it's the only place he'll stay going forward. As long as it's available!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2014
Hi Jessica,

We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again!

Best,
HGS
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco
Reviewed 1 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed 15 November 2011 for a stay in October 2011
7
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$595
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing