We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Edison Times Square(New York City)
US$128
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness centre
Savings alert! 39% below average rates

The price you found is 39% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$158/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Grand Hyatt New York(New York City)
US$259
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$268
US$201
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
The New Yorker a Wyndham Hotel(New York City)(Great Value!)
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$169/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Row NYC Hotel(New York City)
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 47% below average rates

The price you found is 47% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$186/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Evelyn(New York City)(Great Value!)
US$198
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$221/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
YOTEL New York(New York City)(Great Value!)
US$201
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$178/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Pod 51 Hotel(New York City)(Great Value!)
US$159
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$168/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Blue Moon Hotel(New York City)(Great Value!)
US$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,733)
Filter reviews
1,733 results
Traveller rating
931
556
173
46
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
931
556
173
46
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswtc memorialthe financial districtmemorial poolsbattery parkfreedom towerfiltered waterrooftop restaurantwall streetrector streetlower manhattannew yorkconstruction sitestatue of libertytop floorfree coffeegreat amenitiesbusiness hotel
Filter
Updating list...
218 - 223 of 1,733 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

My wife & I have been here several of times it's one of New York finest hotels. When we go the staff is very friendly , the one gentleman Anthony is by far the best staff i believe he was really helpful and very caring. I would recommend him and this hotel to anyone.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

My wife and I spent the weekend at Club Quarters. It is located about 2 blocks from the 9/11 Memorial and the Oculus Shopping Mall. It's a great location to all of the various subway lines. The rooms are new and clean and the area has plenty of restaurants and things to do. We paid about $150 per night for the weekend which is relatively cheap for Manhattan. It's a $15.00 cab ride from Penn Station. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Manhattan. There's a great place called George's 2 blocks away on Rector St for breakfast.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marc G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krystin G, Manager at Club Quarters Hotel, World Trade Center, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Thank you for your choosing Club Quarters and for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and the neighborhood.

We hope to welcome you when your travels bring you to NYC next.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

A litte less Space to store your luggage, when you are 2 adults and 2 kids and don't want to unpack for a Short stay. But beautiful view to 1WTC from ihr room and from rooftop terrace. Good and silent air conditioning!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Patrick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

The hotel gets better and better, also the service is far better than before (compare my previous hotel recommendation).

The hotel is still more a 3 star than a 4 star hotel. But there is really nothing to complain about. The beds are very comfortable, the rooms offer everything you need for a short business trip. However, the view to the pools or the WTC is stunning and offer every day a new fantastic experience.

Enjoy your stay. I'll come back for sure!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Oliver H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

Some Good and Some Not So Good. My husband and I stayed at the Club Quarters World Trade Center for a long weekend in July 2017. I'll start with the not so good...Upon registration I asked to upgrade my room to a larger room. We paid extra for the upgrade and were given a room with a view of another building and a queen size bed. The other couple we were with also chose to upgrade at the same cost and they received a room with a beautiful view and a king size bed. We just decided to make the best of it and kept our room. The room also came with only 1 bath sized towel which we didn't realize till showering the next day. The maid showed up the next day but not until 5:30pm, we had to turn her away since we were in the middle of dressing for dinner, so no maid service for us. Also, they don't advertise this till after you get in the room but the hotel turns off the AC while you are away. How they know you are away, I'm not sure...being it was one of the hottest weekends of the summer it was unpleasant to come up to a room that was hot after a long day of walking the city in 95 degree plus weather. The Good....the saving grace is the rooftop lounge and restaurant. The views are unbelievable! We spent a good portion of our vacation having cocktails in the evenings and breakfast in the morning overlooking the WTC 911 monuments and lower Manhattan. The breakfast omelettes were delicious. Bartender at the bar was the same person every evening and he was very personable and friendly. The espresso,cappucino, coffee machine in the downstairs lounge was a treat as well as the complimentary water bottles and soda. All in all we enjoyed our stay.

Room Tip: Best Rooftop Views
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank kms37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews