We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spectacular!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining Area Seats 8 Dining & Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
Dining Area Seats 8
Dining & Kitchen
Living Room Other View
Kitchen Area View Two
Bedroom Two Other view
Residence Two Entrance
Floor Plan Main Level
Floor Plan Bedroom Level
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
New York City, New York

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
pacificat...
sf bay area
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Spectacular!”
Reviewed 25 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

My group of 6 stayed at this beautiful flat for a family vacation and it was amazing! Our stay was picture perfect, from the great location and super easy and straightforward access to the flat to the comfortable beds with nice linens, fully equipped kitchen, and beautifully appointed and cozy living room that was so nice for gathering with the family.

The neighborhood is great - very close to Times Square and the theaters. We walked everywhere - to Central Park, Midtown, Rockefeller Center, St. Patrick's Cathedral. Super close to the subway station for longer trips. The street itself has several nice cafes and restaurants, and there was a great little market only 2 blocks away as well.

This place is a gem and we couldn't have been more pleased. I hope it's available the next time we come to New York.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Street Noise at night (just not used to city life)
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patricks...
Regina
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Works well for a big group”
Reviewed 9 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Property is very large for NYC, especially the bedrooms which all had a reading chair and storage which provides quiet space for everyone when you are travelling with a big group for a week. Location is awesome, both for walking in neighbourhood and access to the subway. Rental process was straight forward and communication with the owner was fluid. A good option for anyone needing a big property.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faye0776
Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Amazing Place to Stay - 5 Stars and More”
Reviewed 2 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

A group of 8 of us rented the apartment for 6 days and it was absolutely perfect in every way, spotlessly clean, spacious and a perfect location to see the sights of NYC. We only had one problem which was Wifi access and emailed Lisa and she responded within 10 minutes and sorted it straight away for us. All 8 of the party agreed the apartment was a fantastic place to stay and great value for money, and every room in the apartment was bigger than you would experience in any hotel. We would all recommend this place to stay and would definitely book again if and when we decide to return to NYC, hopefully next time we won't have any snow!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and space within the apartment
Liked least: nothing - everything was fantastic
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamikap84
Koonwarra, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“PERFECT FOR LARGE GROUPS AND FAMILIES!”
Reviewed 8 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We booked this apartment for a family holiday to New York City and couldn't have chosen a better place to call home for 2 weeks! This gorgeous brownstone is beautifully presented and we were so impressed with how spacious and comfortable the apartment was. Everyone was expecting something much smaller for NYC! The location is fantastic for those wanting to enjoy Broadway, Central Park, Times Square and 5th Avenue shopping. There are endless dining options within walking distance and 9th Avenue has a great variety of fantastic restaurants. Lisa was a pleasure to deal with and nothing was ever too much trouble. She even provided a christmas tree stand and ornaments so we could have a Christmas Tree. Highly recommend this apartment and guarantee you won't be disappointed! We are from Australia and it might be a long time before we return to NYC, but if we do, we would definitely stay here again!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alicamero...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Home away from Home in the Big Apple”
Reviewed 26 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

This apartment has 4 doubled bedrooms Large! You will not want for anything here, just fantastic would recommend it to family, couples for girlfriends! Close to Times Square, Broadway plus 3 subways not far at all! You can walk to 5th Avenue! Apartment is in Hells Kitchen area so it is noisy I have to say so good ear plugs are needed! Well you are in the city that never sleeps! You need to do all the New York stuff! I loved it and can't wait to get back there! A couple of MUST see 911 museum, walk in Brooklyn Bridge, Empire State, a ride in Central Park and a helicopter ride!

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$675
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing