We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect in every way!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
52 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
New York City, New York

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 52 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Helen M
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect in every way!”
Reviewed 13 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

What an absolute delight. The owner was prompt with our queries in the lead up to our stay and was there to greet us on arrival. She was extremely welcoming and friendly.
The apartment is warm and cosy with everything you could possibly need. It is well placed close to a subway station with lots of cafes and restaurants nearby. If I came to New York again I couldn't imagine staying anywhere else and I would recommend the apartment to friends and family without hesitation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheila S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“GREAT APARTMENT IN THE BEST LOCATION...BLEECKER STREET”
Reviewed 1 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
3
people found this review helpful

My sister in law and I stayed in Kira's apartment on Bleecker St for 3 weeks. A fantastic first visit to NYC in the best location with such choices for eating out or cooking in. Kira was there to greet me on arrival and the apartment was well stocked with complimentary prosecco, milk in the fridge, tea and coffee making facilities...suffice to say we loved it. Thanks Kira for helping us to make our NY experience such fun. If you enjoy a good coffee go to Bluestone Lane Cafe on Carmine (a two minute walk from the apartment). They ensured my day began well ...good coffee and food. Sheila

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alanm147
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 7 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Excellent location. Everything as described. Kira was there to meet us, very pleasant and welcoming.

Would highly recommend and would definitely stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamie5
London
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely flat in Greenwich Village”
Reviewed 26 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had a fantastic time staying in Kira's flat in Greenwich village. The flat was very well appointed and had everything we needed. The location really is unparalleled, it is a five min walk from two subway stops and in a lovely part of the city!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
suedo2016
Exeter, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Love this apartment”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This is the third time staying in Kira's apartment and I really wouldn't want to stay anywhere else. Kira is helpful and kind and her apartment is always spotless, welcoming and comfortable. It is the perfect place for us to stay whenever we visit New York to see our son. Close to subway, restaurants - this apartment in Greenwich Village is a great place to stay.
Thank you Kira, see you again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing