We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Live the life and stay in a beautiful flat in a...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
New York City, New York

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
ssaponaro
Palm Springs, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Live the life and stay in a beautiful flat in a great location.”
Reviewed 30 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Large clean comfortable. Awesome building with lots of amenities including a fancy grocery store. Great location, can walk everywhere. Lots of great restaurants right there in Hell's Kitchen. Central Park and Columbus Circle close by. Crazy easy close to Lincoln Tunnel and Newark Airport.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
madcarr
Bundaberg, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Above & Beyond”
Reviewed 18 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
5
people found this review helpful

Truly ultimate and luxurious appartment. Immaculately clean with absolutely everything provided. Very safe and secure area. Easy walking distance to Times Square, Broadway shows, subway and so many restaurants. Fantastic gym facilities and wifi throughout entire building.
Prompt friendly communication and interaction with helpful owners. Plan to rebook again next holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shakira M
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Place to Stay”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
5
people found this review helpful

We loved staying at this apartment. It was in a great location, we were walking distance to so many places and had a subway close by as well.
The apartment was comfortable and had everything that we needed.
Would definitely stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nancyride
New Lexington, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 26 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
6
people found this review helpful

This was a perfect apartment for our spring break in New York City. It was very clean and quiet. The location was perfect. The owners were very accommodating and were easy to get in contact with. We would definitely stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Luxury Apartment in Manhatten”
Reviewed 28 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
11
people found this review helpful

I surprised my wife with a surprise honeymoon in Manhatten and chose this apartment to stay in.
I chose this location as it very central to Broadway, Times Square and Central Park and it was perfect.
I can't speak highly enough of the host. Great person, great communication before and throughout the stay and went over and above anything we expected and even gave my wife and I a wonderful treat on our final evening in New York.
I would definitely recommend them without a second thought.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$300
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing