We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No better welcome to NYC than Kuu.”
Review of Kuu Ramen

Kuu Ramen
Get food delivered
Ranked #39 of 13,432 Restaurants in New York City
Cuisines: Japanese
Neighbourhood: Financial District
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Financial District
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is the second time we’ve been here. We came once two years ago, and once today. There’s no doubt in my mind this is some of the best food in NYC. We ordered the pork buns and the Japanese Fried Chicken this time. They were perfect. Last time I we ordered ramen and it was so full of flavor. I can’t wait to come back and try something new.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank jlburnell0919
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (174)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 174 reviews

Reviewed 7 July 2020

This super tiny place serves an amazing and large bowl of ramen. For sure a place to get for dinner, lunch, or anytime

Date of visit: February 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank nicolettec653
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2020

Delicious!, I really enjoyed the food and the place it is really cool. Prices are good. Nice place for a meal!

Date of visit: March 2020
1  Thank 993alvaroo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2020 via mobile

The place is small and busy. The menu is simple offering few ramen and other Japanese dish.

The ramen was not as tasty I would have like it to be.

Date of visit: March 2020
2  Thank yveslouisp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2020 via mobile

It is a small place with one small and one big table, good service, english fine, prices reasonable and food normal but to me quite oily. I prefer beef Ramen elsewhere. Sorry but to me not a place I would recommend to my friends.

Date of visit: February 2020
1  Thank daD0ki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kuu Ramen also viewed

 
New York City, NY
 

Been to Kuu Ramen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.