We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Le Pain Quotidien at Conservatory Water
Ranked #9,859 of 16,015 Restaurants in New York City
Price range: US$10 - US$15
Neighbourhood: Central Park
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Central Park
Reviewed 23 June 2018

110% worth the hype! I may be speaking too soon but at this point in my life...I have found the perfect cookie in perfect place

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank robertpopielas1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (32)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 32 reviews

Reviewed 1 March 2018

i just arrived in new york from out of town and central park was my first place to go, we walked pass this place and seen how pretty and nice it looked so had to stop in, great service everybody was smiling and treated me like regular people. the advocado toast with a very good lemonade was excellent

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Barbara Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

Excellent location with everything from snacks to wine and beer! It was a relaxing way to enjoy Central Park!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank wolfendenj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LePainQuotidien, Guest Relations Manager at Le Pain Quotidien at Conservatory Water, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2017

We are so glad to hear you had such a nice dining experience at our Central Park Le Pain Quotidien. See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

After having a substantial breakfast earlier that morning, we found ourselves suddenly hungry later in the afternoon after having walked through Central Park for a while. We found ourselves near the sailboats and the first location only had pastries. We kept walking and saw another location, disappointed that it would likely be the same, but it was slightly larger and had more tables, so we walked over and were happy to see a more extensive menu. (This location is on the east side of the pond.) For the three of us, we ordered a Croque Monsieur, a Ham and Cheese Croissant and a hot dog, along with two large lemonades. What a perfect little meal, enjoyed under the shade of an umbrella on the patio area. For the price, the portions were fair and the food tasted quite good. The lemonade was nice and tart. Great little place to stop for a light lunch or snack!

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TXGirl2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LePainQuotidien, Guest Relations Manager at Le Pain Quotidien at Conservatory Water, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2017

So glad that you enjoyed your dining experience at our Central Park Le Pain Quotidien. See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2016 via mobile

Was with wife and granddaughter, we really enjoyed the food and the view at the sail boat pond is beautiful, really enjoyed the hot chocolate.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Anthony J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LePainQuotidien, Guest Relations Manager at Le Pain Quotidien at Conservatory Water, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2016

Your family fun day sounded perfect next to Conservatory Waters in Central Park fueled by our delicious organic hot chocolate. So glad that Le Pain Quotidien could be a part of your afternoon with Family.

Thank you for sharing!

Warm regards,

Elizabeth B.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Le Pain Quotidien at Conservatory Water also viewed

 
New York City, NY
New York City, NY
 

Been to Le Pain Quotidien at Conservatory Water? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing