We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (461)
Filter reviews
461 results
Traveller rating
113
144
99
64
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
113
144
99
64
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles great property the breakfast area room was clean staying at this hotel great room convenient location stayed one night road trip night's sleep up to date great breakfast computers freeway microwave cedar utah
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 461 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2017 via mobile

Hotel was fine. Room was fine. Hallways were not cleaned properly. We hung up the towels and they replaced them anyway. The free breakfast was nothing special. The maintenance guy had a small yippy dog that woke us up one morning. Average experience.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Christopher C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramada C, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Cedar City, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Thanks for giving us a review of your stay here at the Ramada. We have taken care of the cleanliness of our hallways and will continue to keep them clean. Our full breakfast which consists of eggs, sausages, waffles and many more items is complimentary with our affordable room rate. Our hotel does accept pets and we do inform pet owners to keep their pets quiet if notified. We hope you do give us a second chance in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017

We stayed here while passing through on the way to Las Vegas. The hotel was easy to find, close to the highway, and close to other shops and businesses in the area.

Our room was comfortable and clean and we didn't experience any issues. The hotel could probably use some updates in the future and I found it a little pricey for what it was. However, parking and breakfast were included and checkin and checkout were easy.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Hmm6789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramada C, Front Desk Supervisor at Ramada by Wyndham Cedar City, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear you found our location convenient and that your room was clean and comfortable, things we take great pride in providing for our guests. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Cedar City!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

I was pleasantly surprised with the Ramada Inn in Cedar City, Utah. It used to be the Crystal Inn and I have been disappointed with Crystal Inn. I was reluctant but I am so glad we stayed at the Ramada. the room was clean and comfortable. The cooler seemed to take a while to kick in but I was pleased with our stay.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank G1761NVjenniferb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramada C, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Cedar City, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time on your trip to give us this review. We are glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We have recently renovated the rooms and are still in the process of renovations. We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

Staff is good!! That's not the issue... Beds are hard!! Tv would freeze every 20 seconds....digital signal not working with their tv's. The heating is also old! No unit with temp. control just a dial that seems to go hot medium cool and medium is hard to get.. either way hot or cool!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 437merlinm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramada C, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Cedar City, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We apologize that your stay here was a negative one. We are working on the issues you have had with the heating system, and we are in the process of taking care of the TV issue you have experienced. We are also grateful that you did find our staff to be good.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

I stayed here for three nights. The staff were very nice, helpful and flexible. The room was a big and clean. Breakfast was decent. Many places to eat nearby and there is a gas station right next to the Inn. Plenty of free parking. I would definitely stay here again if I come back to Cedar City - a good base to explore several national parks in Utah.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Maliciousdk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramada C, Front Desk Supervisor at Ramada by Wyndham Cedar City, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay! We're delighted to hear that you found our staff kind and helpful and your room clean and comfortable. We're also glad you found our location convenient for your travels around the area. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Cedar City!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews