We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Burgundy Hotel(Little Rock)
US$109
AscendHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Residence Inn Little Rock(Little Rock)
US$121
US$88
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential(Little Rock)(Great Value!)
US$109
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$112
US$89
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock(Little Rock)(Great Value!)
US$86
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$149
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Capital Hotel(Little Rock)
US$195
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (516)
Filter reviews
516 results
Traveller rating
85
132
142
82
75
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
85
132
142
82
75
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaffle housepilot carbiscuits and gravyfridge and microwavefree shuttlenice propertythe staff was friendly and helpfulyogurtwould stay here againthe room was nicefree breakfastnice staybed was very comfortableeasy accessvanityfreeway
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 516 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2018

Great place to stay for short trips. Took care of my car while I was gone and got us to and from airport for flights. Easy on and off the interstate if driving to a motel for a flights.Very good service.

Stayed: April 2017
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnlittlerockar, other at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Little Rock Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We love to hear that you enjoyed our parking. We can't wait to have you come back and visit us again in the future. Thank you for your review.

Sincerely
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2018

I travel for work and because I am part owner of the company I work for I also look for the best deals while trying not to sacrifice comfort. No matter if I pay full price or get a major discount I have certain expectations. Over all this property meet my basic expectations. Friendly staffs go a long way!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank chrisbO2066GE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnlittlerockar, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Little Rock Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2018

Dear Guest,
Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased that you had a nice experience with us overall.
I'm happy to see that you found our staff very pleasant. I will make sure to pass this on to them. We are looking forward to your next visit to host you under better circumstances.
Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018

The hotel needs a update, people wondering around late at night. This is a low budget days inn.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Dustin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnlittlerockar, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Little Rock Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased you had a generally good experience with us although I regret that we couldn’t completely satisfy you because of some action caused by other guests. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnlittlerockar, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Little Rock Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 January 2018

This hotel room was awful, and in terrible shape. The electronic card lock on the door didn't work, which made us very concerned about our safety. We only stayed one night, so we used the deadbolt. There were cigarette burns in the comforter, the pillows were uncomfortable and smelled weird, and the sink wouldn't drain. Not to mention there was a guy coughing up a lung outside our door at 3am, which also scared the crap out of us. We weren't confident in the cleanliness of the room either. This hotel desperately needs some updates.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 147hollya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnlittlerockar, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Little Rock Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Dear Guest,

We are sorry that your experience in our hotel didn't meet your expectations due to those points you highlighted. We understand excellence is a continuous work, so we appreciate your feedback, which we have already noted, in order to evaluate them.
We hope to have another opportunity to redeem this experience, so you can verify our capability to meet your expectations.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews