We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“You won't want to leave...”
other travellers have booked this property
Little Palms Villa.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Little Palms Villa.
View From South Facing Pool Deck. Comfortable Sofas In Living Room.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Little Palms Villa.
View From South Facing Pool Deck.
Comfortable Sofas In Living Room.
View Towards Patio Deck.
View from Lania towards Kitchen.
48' HDTV with good cable package and Bose Sound System.
Fully Equipped Kitchen.
Dining Area In Kitchen.
Fridge/ Freezer with Ice Maker.
Stereo And Cabinet Full Of Books.
A Quiet Place for music and reading.
Pillow Top King Sized Bed
TV and Radio in King Bedroom.
Pillow Top Queen Sized Bed.
Queen Bedroom.
Large Shower Cubicle In En Suite to Bed One.
Bath/Shower Room.
Main Bathroom.
Tiled BBQ area on Patio.
Pool with Child Safety Fence and Pool Cover in place.
Tiled Patio BBQ area with lighting and fan.
27' x 13' Heated South Facing Pool.
Heated Pool with cover and underwater light for evening swims.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bradenton, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Hofflaw
Huntingtown, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“You won't want to leave...”
Reviewed 21 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The home was beautiful and clean, the pool was relaxing and the owners were very knowledable about the area and its attractions. If you are looking for a quiet and enjoyable vacation, I would highly recommend staying at this villa. It provided everything you needed, as if you were at your own home. Thanks so much for making our vacation memorable. We will definitely be back soon.

David and Becky

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool was right on the lake
Liked least: couldnt find the trash bags and the grille ran out of propane
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2014
Hello David and Becky,

Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Little Palms Villa. You and your family will be most welcome to return in the future if you are able.

Thanks again.
Howard and Pauline.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Switzerland
Reviewed 14 February 2013 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Feb 2013
Hi Rebeca,

Thank you for your review and the lovely email you sent to us. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at the villa. We are though saddened that you did not find your dealings with our management company were not perfect as we have had many years of positive comments about them, it may be a new staff member at fault. I will pass on your comments to them.
The visit to the offices to check in saves the need for us to take a security deposit from guests in advance of a stay, but I do understand your point.
We are glad that everything else was to your liking and really enjoyed dealing with you.

Our best to you all,
Pauline and Howard.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Frankfurt (Germany)
Reviewed 1 December 2012 for a stay in October 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Dec 2012
Thank you so much Jan for your review. You were perfect guests and dealing with you was a pleasure from start to finish.
As we know you are a regular traveler to the US staying in many homes, your comments are especially pleasing regarding our villa and location.

Our best wishes to you and your family.

Kind Regards,
Howard and Pauline.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Atlanta Area
Reviewed 19 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Aug 2012
Hi Deborah,

It is always good to hear from our guests, and especially so when they have enjoyed themselves at our home, so thank you for your kind review. Pauline and I try to do everything we can to add amenities and comforts to the villa for our staying guests and the 'Bose' sound system is one that we really enjoy ourselves.

Thank you for being great guests.
Best Regards,
Howard.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Greater Manchester
Reviewed 11 June 2012 for a stay in September 2009
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jun 2012
Thank you for your review Helen.
We are so glad that you enjoyed your time in Florida and that you found our home to your liking.
We agree, it is very entertaining watching the wildlife in and around the lake, but we have not seen the Turtles ourselves yet.

You will be most welcome to stay at the villa again later this year as you
have planned, October is a great time of year on the Gulf Coast.

Our regards to you both.

Howard and Pauline.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$150
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing