We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Had a pleasant stay with our family”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Residence Inn Allentown Bethlehem/Lehigh Valley Airport
Ranked #7 of 15 Hotels in Bethlehem
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 November 2017

The staff were very friendly, it was quiet, and clean. Great experience with our 3 young children. Breakfast was good. Coffee was great! They shipped our lost item with no charge. Thank you for a great visit!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank kristata16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (313)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 313 reviews

Reviewed 10 October 2017

We stayed at this property with other family members for a family wedding. Staff is personable and the buffet breakfast was very good for a Residence Inn. Room was very comfortable including bed and pillows. Good wifi access.

Room Tip: All rooms are in good locations
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ed L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

Close to everything! Hotel staff very accommodating....breakfast and mixers well stocked and delicious with neighboring restaurant. Delights!
Rooms very clean and comfortable,housekeeping staff very efficient and accommodating.
Have stayed here for past 2 years for business and will continue to stay here in the future. Centrally located to the area!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank SandySnyder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

We were attending the Musiqfest and had reservations to stay in this hotel that night. Instead of checking in and then going to the concert, we chose to go straight to the evening concert. Midway through the evening I became a little anxious and many people around us said the hotels were all booked and the hotels were giving away the rooms prematurely. So I called just to confirm they would hold our hotel until later that evening and then I found out we no longer had a room there. NO! It's not what you think. They had some sort of flooding in some of the rooms and didn't have a room for us any longer. One would have panicked at this point but I have to say, the front desk clerk quickly said don't worry, we have moved you to a near by hotel and all your reservation accommodations are taken care of including your room fee!

I was amazed about this but even more amazed how fantastic this person was on the phone. She quickly jumped into service recovery mode and calmed my fears. When we got to the other hotel, everything was in place and it was a great experience. I still would like to return and try this hotel especially as well as they handled this situation. thank you for all you ddi that evening to make the concert and stay a very memorable one!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
Thank deb s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

In every way this hotel was a gem. We just got home from our family vacation. We had four of their suites. Each room was clean and well appointed. The pool was wonderful. The kids were able to play in a safe, well maintained area. Adjacent to the pool, they had a barbeque area that easily accommodated the whole family. The hotel provided the needed utensils for cooking and the grill was large. The most valuable asset this hotel has is it's staff. They are more than willing to help and assist you in any way possible. They helped us with the computers, paper goods for the cookout and FedExing a package just to name a few things. The location of the hotel is prefect for kid based activities. There is Dorney Park, The Crayola Factory, and Sky Zone plus many more. All in all this hotel, its staff and location are all top notch. A hidden treasure.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sueandbob120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bethlehem hotels
4.4 km away
Hyatt Place Bethlehem
Hyatt Place Bethlehem
#4 of 15 in Bethlehem
982 reviews
9.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bethlehem
4.2 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Bethlehem
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 km away
Historic Hotel Bethlehem
Historic Hotel Bethlehem
#1 of 15 in Bethlehem
1,043 reviews
6.4 km away
Sands Casino Resort
Sands Casino Resort
#8 of 15 in Bethlehem
798 reviews
0.1 km away
Courtyard Allentown Bethlehem/Lehigh Valley Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Inn Allentown Bethlehem/Lehigh Valley Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn Allentown Bethlehem/Lehigh Valley Airport

Address: 2180 Motel Dr, Bethlehem, PA 18018-1066 (Formerly Residence Inn Allentown Bethlehem)
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Bethlehem
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Bethlehem
#7 Romantic Hotel in Bethlehem
#8 Family Hotel in Bethlehem
Price Range: RM 544 - RM 936 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Allentown Bethlehem/Lehigh Valley Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Residence Inn Allentown Bethlehem/Lehigh Valley Airport Hotel has perfected the extended stay experience by combining the comforts of home with a passion for service that makes every guest feel welcome. You'll always be supported when you stay at the Residence Inn Allentown Hotel, whether here by way of project teams, temporary housing or corporate assignments. Situated in Pennsylvania’s Lehigh Valley, our hotel is perfectly located one mile from Lehigh Valley Airport and is convenient to both Bethlehem and Allentown. Enjoy spacious, renovated Bethlehem hotel suites which are 50% larger than traditional hotel rooms, featuring separate sleeping, cooking and living areas. Start your day with a complimentary hot breakfast and join us later to socialize and induldge on light fare at the Residence Inn Mix. We also offer a complimentary grocery shopping service to help you stay productive. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Marriott, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Residence Inn Allentown Bethlehem/Lehigh Valley Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Bethlehem
Bethlehem Residence Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing