We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$127
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
US$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bethlehem(Bethlehem)(Great Value!)
US$115
US$109
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$188/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$148
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (328)
Filter reviews
328 results
Traveller rating
178
85
35
14
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
178
85
35
14
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskhave stayed at severalbedroom suitefull kitchenlehigh valley airportoutdoor poolthe breakfast arearoad noiseliving areagreat place to stayrooms are cleanallentown areabagelswould definitely stay here againshort drivepleasant stayplenty of parking
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 328 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2017

We stayed at this property with other family members for a family wedding. Staff is personable and the buffet breakfast was very good for a Residence Inn. Room was very comfortable including bed and pillows. Good wifi access.

Room Tip: All rooms are in good locations
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ed L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

Close to everything! Hotel staff very accommodating....breakfast and mixers well stocked and delicious with neighboring restaurant. Delights!
Rooms very clean and comfortable,housekeeping staff very efficient and accommodating.
Have stayed here for past 2 years for business and will continue to stay here in the future. Centrally located to the area!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank SandySnyder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

We were attending the Musiqfest and had reservations to stay in this hotel that night. Instead of checking in and then going to the concert, we chose to go straight to the evening concert. Midway through the evening I became a little anxious and many people around us said the hotels were all booked and the hotels were giving away the rooms prematurely. So I called just to confirm they would hold our hotel until later that evening and then I found out we no longer had a room there. NO! It's not what you think. They had some sort of flooding in some of the rooms and didn't have a room for us any longer. One would have panicked at this point but I have to say, the front desk clerk quickly said don't worry, we have moved you to a near by hotel and all your reservation accommodations are taken care of including your room fee!

I was amazed about this but even more amazed how fantastic this person was on the phone. She quickly jumped into service recovery mode and calmed my fears. When we got to the other hotel, everything was in place and it was a great experience. I still would like to return and try this hotel especially as well as they handled this situation. thank you for all you ddi that evening to make the concert and stay a very memorable one!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank deb s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

In every way this hotel was a gem. We just got home from our family vacation. We had four of their suites. Each room was clean and well appointed. The pool was wonderful. The kids were able to play in a safe, well maintained area. Adjacent to the pool, they had a barbeque area that easily accommodated the whole family. The hotel provided the needed utensils for cooking and the grill was large. The most valuable asset this hotel has is it's staff. They are more than willing to help and assist you in any way possible. They helped us with the computers, paper goods for the cookout and FedExing a package just to name a few things. The location of the hotel is prefect for kid based activities. There is Dorney Park, The Crayola Factory, and Sky Zone plus many more. All in all this hotel, its staff and location are all top notch. A hidden treasure.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sueandbob120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

Stayed at this hotel on both side of a road trip. Front desk was very friendly and helpful with advice. Easy to get to from the highway and as always a filling breakfast to begin the day in a clean area.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bruce S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews