We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$127
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bethlehem(Bethlehem)(Great Value!)
US$115
US$109
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$165
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$166/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$132
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
US$116
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (777)
Filter reviews
777 results
Traveller rating
440
212
73
26
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
440
212
73
26
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleancomplimentary breakfastindoor poolnice hoteloff the highwaywould stay here againnice stayeasy accessbusiness tripfitness centerplenty of parkingliving roomthe breakfast arealehigh valleysands casinolobbyfireplace
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 777 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2018

Fine but no early morning shuttle service to the airport means we won't consider this hotel for pre flight trips again. Service was great, good nights sleep, comfy beds, large rooms, good wifi. Feels like a safe place.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank imsavvy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
richellegerladis, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Bethlehem, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey about your stay here with us in Bethlehem. I am glad to hear you had a restful nights sleep and enjoyed our newly renovated guest rooms. Should you have a flight to Allentown airport in the future between 8 am -10 pm we would be happy to pick you up and drop off. We do hope to see you again the next time you are in town, thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018

Stayed here during college graduation weekend. Very busy time, and often couldn't find a seat during breakfast hours between 8:30-9:30am. Not enough inside tables for a full house. "Robust" coffee was also pretty weak. We were on first floor by the ice machine, pretty noisy. But it's pretty standard fare for Hampton Inn and Suites. Room was decent. Staff was friendly.

Room Tip: Stay away from ice machines
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Derek B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
richellegerladis, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Bethlehem, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Hi Derek,

Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey of your stay here with us. I am sorry to hear we did not exceed your expectations during our busy graduation weekend. We always try our best, especially in regards to breakfast, to make sure we have enough seating as well as food ready for everyone. I hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can show you what a great Hampton we have here in Bethlehem!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018

Try housing two adults for 5 nights with no dressers and/or drawers in the room. This is what we were faced with when visiting family for Mother's Day and a Memorial Service. Lots of clothes and forced to live out of a suitcase, a closet and (get this) 3 small wire pull-out drawers. This was apparently part of a remodel, but clearly was not thought out.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank MotherIsis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
richellegerladis, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Bethlehem, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2018

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your stay here with us. I am so sorry to hear our dresser drawers, part of our TV console unit, were not large enough to be used for storage during your stay here with us. During our most recent renovation, in efforts to increase floor space, we went with a more compact unit in our guest rooms. We truly hope this will not affect your loyalty to the Hilton brand, thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018

2nd or 3rd stay at this property. This is a Hampton that rises above the average. Newly renovated rooms very tastefully done. My 3rd floor king suite was roomy, clean and quiet. Everything worked great, no complaints. Nice firm bed, typical linens. Great location, close to restaurants and shopping including Wegman's supermarket where I purchased food to cook back in my room. Average Hampton breakfast, no complaints there.

Room Tip: Room 313 recommended
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank deckm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
richellegerladis, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Bethlehem, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review of your stay here with us. I am glad to hear you enjoyed our newly renovated guest rooms along with our local shopping and restaurant options. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in town, thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018

If your looking for great location with clean rooms and comfortable beds, this is your stop. Overall, the property is very comfortable and has good amenities. It is also much quieter than I thought, which was a great bonus!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank BigD81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
richellegerladis, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Bethlehem, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay here with us in Bethlehem. I am glad to hear you enjoyed our brand new guest rooms. Hopefully next time we can earn a 5 star rating, thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews