We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,120)
Filter reviews
1,120 results
Traveller rating
721
307
58
19
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
721
307
58
19
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews parking garage across the street hotel validates front desk sleeping area free breakfast free shuttle shuttle service sands casino small pool mini fridge rooms are spacious main street historic district great place to stay pull out couch very nice hotel would highly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 1,120 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2018

Musikfest is a very popular event in Bethlehem and the Hyatt delivers a quality room at a good price. It is filled to capacity on weekends but the staff does a good job of attending to the guests. I'm looking forward to next year's event.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank danielkD8063YV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine S, General Manager at Hyatt Place Bethlehem, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Daniel, Thank you for Festing with us! Our team plans all year long for Musikfest and before we know it the ten days of the festival fly by in a whirlwind of music, mugs and memories for everyone. Reservations are open for 2019, and we look forward to seeing you then, if not sooner.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018

Everything was fine except housekeeping was nonexistent. They never touched the room but took the tip. We complained to the front desk and eventually were given some essentials, but no explanation or follow up to see if we were satisfied.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Joseph A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine S, General Manager at Hyatt Place Bethlehem, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

Thank you for sharing feedback, both positive and constructive, regarding your stay with us. We apologize for the areas that fell short of expectation, and are committed to continuous training and improvements within our team. We hope that the next time travel brings you to Bethlehem, you will be our guest, allowing the opportunity for an experience worthy of a five-star review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018

Everything was perfect .. great place with great location in Bethlehem. Hotel was beautiful and maintained perfect. Staff was amazing and incredibly attentive. Room was large with sitting area. Breakfast was wonderful and constantly attended to. Shuttle driver was extremely helpful and informative.

STAY HERE!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank markd0909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine S, General Manager at Hyatt Place Bethlehem, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Mark, It was our pleasure to serve as "base camp" for you and your friends during Musikfest. Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star experience with the TripAdvisor community. We look forward to seeing you again in September for the Celtic Classic, and of course Musikfest 2019!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

I recently used this hotel for a business conference. JoAn Collins was a huge help getting everything coordinated in an appropriate amount of time. Her and her assistant were responsive and made the process smooth. The rooms were clean, employees were accommodating, and the hotel was in the middle of everything. The hotel was within close walking distance to everywhere we needed to go. I would highly recommend this hotel for work and leisure! Thanks JoAn :)

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank emilyatherholt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine S, General Manager at Hyatt Place Bethlehem, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Emily, It was truly a pleasure hosting your company for their first extended event in Bethlehem. JoAn, Brittney and the entire team were excited to have the opportunity of introducing everyone to our facility, and helping them plan their evening activities at the wide variety of restaurants and entertainment locations in and around town. We hope to have you back again for another conference, or relaxing leisure visit, soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

The staff at this hotel were so friendly that you wanted to invite them out to dinner! The room was very spacious and with a great setup. The location is perfect for anyone visiting Bethlehem. Walking distance to everything except a very short ride over to the Sand Casino. I would absolutely stay here again!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank christinemE4255FK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine S, General Manager at Hyatt Place Bethlehem, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Christine, We have received over 1,000 reviews in our 8+ years in business, and yours, hands down, instantly became one of our Top 10 favorites! Everyone on our team is here because we truly love the hospitality business, and getting to know guests and groups such as yours. We love showing off all that Bethlehem has to offer, and sharing tips and suggestions to make each visit special. Look forward to seeing you again the next time travel brings you to the Lehigh Valley.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews